Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Star Wars fans, young or old!!
I have been wanting to get this alarm clock for my 6 year old for a while and finally decided to get it for him for Easter this year. The Yoda alarm clock is so cute standing by his bed (as it would be by any 6 year old's bed). PROS to this clock are a large number display; the alarm time is shown smaller below the minutes; when Yoda's head is pushed down, the display...
Published on April 9, 2012 by Amanda Armstrong

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yoda Lego clock...a bit weird...not so cute
Purchased a variety of the minifigure Lego clocks with some friends. The toy stores in our home town kept selling out of them...and they were twice the price. The Yoda clock is based on the Star Wars cartoon character, he is smaller than the other character clocks and his legs do not bend. His head has a very weird shape at the rear that is silver in colour. We all find...
Published on December 3, 2011 by Baff


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Clocks, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Watch)
Yoda is a very cool clock, and my boys love the Star Wars character. The clock are fun to look at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Yoda clock, February 28, 2014
By 
Ali BC (Philadelphia area, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Watch)
My son, age 9, loves it. Saw other reviews that wish legs could move and have yoda noise. It's cute though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too short of alarm time., February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Alarm is very quiet at first and only goes off for a minute. Not good for a hard sleeping person. Has turned into a decoration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Alarm Ever, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Watch)
My son is a huge star wars fan and loves this clock. He sets the alarm every night and is in charge of waking up his older sister. Because this is battery only he carries it to her room to wake her up and she bops yoda's head to put it on snooze. He turns off the alarm and comes in to wake up mom and dad. The longer the the alarm sounds the more intense it gets, which helps big sister wake up, at least enough to bob yoda's head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Nephew Loves It!, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Watch)
Finding an affordable but cool gift for a nine year old was made simple by Lego - The Star Wars Yoda alarm clock not only serves it's original purpose, but now he sets it several times a day.....especially on the weekends!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars yoda, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Watch)
i like star wars but i dont like it because his eyes. i dont like that someone is watching me but yoda is cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Watch)
Can't see the digital clock. Should have a lighted area so that a child can see from their bunk beds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy Child., January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Watch)
Loved by the child.
Wish is didn't only run on batteries. Batteries last a little while so it can get pricy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product., December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Watch)
My grandchildren loved it, it works, it is easy to use and they love it. I would buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five year old loves!, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Watch)
My five year old loves his Yoda clock! It helps him stay in his room as he understands numbers but not time so he knows he has to stay in bed until the 8 shows up, etc.!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.