Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Alarm Clock
My son received this for his birthday. He just turned 11 and it was on the top of his birthday wish list. He really likes it. He says the sound is good!
Published on November 13, 2012 by M. Shockley

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Star wars clock
Clock is very cool for star wars lover... But wish clock made noises associated with movie. Very nice size and good display. Setting up clock is easy to do.
Published 15 months ago by Kara Hull


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Alarm Clock, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO 9005596 Star Wars Darth Maul Minifigure Clock (Watch)
My son received this for his birthday. He just turned 11 and it was on the top of his birthday wish list. He really likes it. He says the sound is good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really great!, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO 9005596 Star Wars Darth Maul Minifigure Clock (Watch)
My 5yr old son loves this clock! I would have given it 5 stars, but like noted somewhere before, it would be nice if it would make a Star Wars song or something similar as a wake up call. Otherwise no complaints. It is super cute, seems durable, easy to handle (batteries in & out no problem) and the display shows the time and alarm time. The whole clock is like a giant LEGO mini figure. The legs and arms move and you can sit Darth Maul either down or make him stand up. The display lights up red, which really fits in the whole black & red theme of this clock. When the alarm goes off you tap him on the head to make it go off, which is no problem at all (even I thought it could be before I ordered it) - the "thorns" on the head are made of a gummy material and are soft. It is a great gift for any Star Wars fan, big or small!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Collector's Clock!, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO 9005596 Star Wars Darth Maul Minifigure Clock (Watch)
I bought this as a child's gift, as I like to give items that keep their value. These are quality items, they keep time very well, batteries last a long long time in them. Alarm function works well too. I would recommend this seller and this product to any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LEGO STAR WARS CLOCK, January 30, 2014
By 
Jerry (Matawan, NJ) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO 9005596 Star Wars Darth Maul Minifigure Clock (Watch)
Bought two, one for each grandson. They love playing with them in addition to there being a full working digital clock with an alarm. The boys are 4 & 7 and had a great time this summer at Legoland in Carlsbad, CA.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not to big., December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO 9005596 Star Wars Darth Maul Minifigure Clock (Watch)
Got for my youngest for Christmas. Good size. Not to big, not to small. He loves Legos so this is a great addition to his room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Alarm Clock, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO 9005596 Star Wars Darth Maul Minifigure Clock (Watch)
Great for anyone who appreciates the Sith! The alarm is great, nearly impossible for me to sleep through, I love that the arms and legs move, so you can position it how and wherever you want, it's just a great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, November 21, 2013
By 
David S. "Dave 1445" (West Central Florida) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO 9005596 Star Wars Darth Maul Minifigure Clock (Watch)
perfect, just what i was looking for and exactly what i needed. it works perfectly and came in great shape, no damage and super fast shipping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unique!, November 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO 9005596 Star Wars Darth Maul Minifigure Clock (Watch)
This clock is so unique, and fits in with my husband's Star Wars Collection! We also have the Yoda and Darth Vader clocks too. Easy to set the time, no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO 9005596 Star Wars Darth Maul Minifigure Clock (Watch)
I got my boys this one and the Savage Opres cause they are bothers. My oldest ended up keeping the Boba Fett clock and I got the darth maul. Simple and very cool clocks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, October 21, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO 9005596 Star Wars Darth Maul Minifigure Clock (Watch)
Saw one of these purchased for a friend's nephew and had to get one for my Star Wars-loving brother. Amazon had the best price I could find, and it is so cute! Great gift idea :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.