Customer Reviews


191 Reviews
5 star:
 (148)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


87 of 90 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FUN
I am not going to lie... I bought these for myself...a 36 year old male. This set has a lot of cool pieces beyond the standard set that makes it an awesome buy.
Published 6 months ago by clinton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Add more wheels so we can build 2 cars or more.
While there is a lot of variety of colors and shapes, my daughter (age 6) built a car - just one car and called it a day. Wow, for 30 bucks? *sigh*
Published 13 hours ago by E. McLaughlin


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

87 of 90 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FUN, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10662 Creative Bucket (Toy)
I am not going to lie... I bought these for myself...a 36 year old male. This set has a lot of cool pieces beyond the standard set that makes it an awesome buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


60 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a good basic set, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10662 Creative Bucket (Toy)
I ordered what I thought was a good basic set and sent it right back (had to pay a return fee). It had mostly tiny pieces and not enough bigger ones to be useful. The price ($53.77) was also ridiculous. That experience taught me to read reviews and check other place for prices before ordering any Lego sets. The $29.99 price I paid for this set is the right price for this selection of Legos, not the $50 or so amount many sellers are charging.

This set (#10662) has a good selection of basic bricks in a variety of sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10662 Creative Bucket (Toy)
9 year old loved it as did his 4 year old brother. Good mix of large and small parts included
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great basic set, March 10, 2014
By 
L. Buhl (Orlando, FL USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10662 Creative Bucket (Toy)
This is a great basic set for a reasonable price. The included instructions and pieces let you build some really cute zoo and farm animals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great set!, April 22, 2014
By 
StepanL (Seattle, WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10662 Creative Bucket (Toy)
Gave it hours of play for my 12 and 6 year olds, they can sit side by side building all sorts of things and help each other. It is very cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best Lego starter kit, September 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10662 Creative Bucket (Toy)
This is the ultimate Lego starter kit. It has all the basic pieces you could need. Some of the pieces are silly, like the build-your-own Lego person and the rotating square "steering wheel," but I think they just give kids more options on how to build. This kit is better for making buildings, or as the directions suggest, animals. It only has one pair of axles and wheels, so this is not great if your builder wants space ships or a fleet of army tanks.
One down-side is that some of the tiny bricks already have cracks in them after only two months of use, but I don't think they will end up breaking and the bricks still work fine. This is true for the other Lego sets we own as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for just building, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10662 Creative Bucket (Toy)
Great set for building random things. Wish it had more than 4 wheels so the kids wouldn't fight over who gets to build a car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A bucket of creativity, July 14, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10662 Creative Bucket (Toy)
This is a nice big bucket (Over 600 pieces) of Legos that can be used with the included instructions or simply the creation of the user to make many interesting projects. Love the nice colors and especially the great storage bucket. It is easy to spend many hours at the table with these creating who knows what. We also use them to combine with other sets for more original undertakings. Lots of fun and one definitely gets their money's worth in this 3# bucket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Big Bucket of Bricks and More!, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10662 Creative Bucket (Toy)
This is just what I was looking for. Included is a large amount of colorful bricks for making farm animals, zoo animals and people. I am very happy with this set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun with Legos!, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10662 Creative Bucket (Toy)
I think this selection of Legos will go well with 6166/405 pcs bucket we currently have. There are many tiny pieces included in the 10662/607 pcs bucket. I love Legos so it will be exciting to incorporate them into our collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

LEGO Bricks & More 10662 Creative Bucket
$29.99 $29.97
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.