Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars characters only, not enough extra legos for creative play
I buy these for the characters, but that is basically all you get. To build any sort of playset or garage to park them in, I suggest buying the big bucket of regular random duplo blocks to go with it. It's expensive, but they are decent sturdy characters, and my toddler can throw them across wood floors without causing damage (to the floor or legos), so they do what thy...
Published 22 months ago by april

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lego set 6134
the cars were great but the airplane wouldn't stay together. Whenever they play with it the wheels came off. we tried adding more pieces to keep plane together but that didn't work for long.
Published 17 months ago by Barbra Ristow


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars characters only, not enough extra legos for creative play, November 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 6134 Cars Siddeley Saves The Day (Toy)
I buy these for the characters, but that is basically all you get. To build any sort of playset or garage to park them in, I suggest buying the big bucket of regular random duplo blocks to go with it. It's expensive, but they are decent sturdy characters, and my toddler can throw them across wood floors without causing damage (to the floor or legos), so they do what thy are meant to do. Easy to build for toddlers, too, typically only a few pieces to stick together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 6134 Cars Siddeley Saves The Day (Toy)
Has many different assembling options and a great finishing. My son loved it. Looks unbreakable and has no sharp edges, what 's very important when you step in to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 6134 Cars Siddeley Saves The Day (Toy)
Great! Just as expected and my son loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Duplo, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 6134 Cars Siddeley Saves The Day (Toy)
Got this Lego set for my grandchild, he enjoys playing with it for hours.keeps him busy. He loved the Cars Siddeley and the plane.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice toy, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 6134 Cars Siddeley Saves The Day (Toy)
Very nice toy for kids who love "Cars". They can build different buildings and cars (2 cars and 1 plane). Not lot oh peace My 3 years old son like this Lego Duplo so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LEGO DUPLO 6134 Cars Siddeley Saves The Day, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 6134 Cars Siddeley Saves The Day (Toy)
Our 3 1/2 year grandson loved it. Put many flying miles hauling mater and the other car thru the air. All parts were secure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 6134 Cars Siddeley Saves The Day (Toy)
My grandson loves the Lego, especially the airplane. This Is his 2nd set, I had to get another one because he lost parts of his first one and was looking for it every time he is here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cars Siddeley Lego duplo, September 2, 2013
By 
Clara Krystek (HAMPSHIRE, IL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 6134 Cars Siddeley Saves The Day (Toy)
My grandson liked it. I thought there would be more pieces. He is only 3 so it was good for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Duplo set, August 14, 2013
By 
Pongo (Berkeley, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 6134 Cars Siddeley Saves The Day (Toy)
I bought this set for my son's 3rd birthday.
He is in love with Siddeley, the airplane. I personally find it a little "stocky" (I would like it better if it was longer), but he loves it.
He does play with the Mater and the other one, too.
As always, a very nice and durable Lego Duplo product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one of the few cars duplo sets with mater, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 6134 Cars Siddeley Saves The Day (Toy)
hard to find sets with a mater duplo, this is one of the few that has one and 2 other vehicles as well. good value for 3 vehicles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.