Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Vader light!, April 12, 2014
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Darth Vader LED Flashlight Torch (Toy)
I got this for my nephew and he really enjoyed it. Great for those who need a light for safety.

The idea came to me when my cousin had one that she got many years ago.
Hers had one light working and now one leg missing after the years but still works fine.

It is a great toy and useful as it lights up dark areas in case you drop that lego or star wars piece into some dark chasm under the couch.
(that seems to happen often with these lil guys)

You do need to hold the power button to keep up the light.

The sword is detachable which is a bonus.
I just wish there was a better way to store it and clean the cape when it got dusty.

Overall a decent product and I recommend it

Hope this is helpful to ya!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a Perfect Mistake, September 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Darth Vader LED Flashlight Torch (Toy)
sooo honestly i thought this was a keychain. when i received it, i was like "wtf?! why is the box huge?!". i open it to find a darth vader figurine that was like 7x bigger than a keychain BAHAHA. but its okay! i still love him regardless. i didnt have the heart to return him. he was actually a good size for me to display and use as a flashlight. now i can buy the stormtrooper KEYCHAIN without feeling guilty which keychain to use: vader or storm. so this worked out perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, November 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Darth Vader LED Flashlight Torch (Toy)
Excellent. Very solid and Well produced. Good light and care for details, with even batteries included. I recommend it. Suitable for gift or personal collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Night light, April 11, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Darth Vader LED Flashlight Torch (Toy)
We bought this toy for my son which is afraid of the dark he loves the way the light sword comes off darth vader and the lights under the feet are nice also fun toy overall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Vader Light, January 3, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Darth Vader LED Flashlight Torch (Toy)
As a Star Wars fan, I thought this Vader flashlight was an essential must-have. The torch doesn't seem to stay lit unless you keep pressing a button however; which is a disappointment. Otherwise, I am happy that I made the purchase. Lego + Star Wars = FUN!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast shipping, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Darth Vader LED Flashlight Torch (Toy)
Nicely packaged, larger than I thought from the photos and word "Lego." Happy to see the actual size was not a small Lego figure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, July 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Darth Vader LED Flashlight Torch (Toy)
I purchased this for my son. And he loved it he enjoyed it very much. At first I thought it was going to be small but its pretty big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandsons loves it, July 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Darth Vader LED Flashlight Torch (Toy)
Grandson loved it! That's ill I care about. It is a great value for what it is and well made too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours and Hours of Entertainment, October 6, 2013
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Darth Vader LED Flashlight Torch (Toy)
My three year old son plays with this for hours on end. He really gets his imagination going. It has withstood tons of abuse. The light saber is easily lost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super cool, July 7, 2014
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Darth Vader LED Flashlight Torch (Toy)
super cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

LEGO Star Wars Darth Vader LED Flashlight Torch
$35.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.