Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves this, January 29, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima: Gorillas Gone Bananas Chapter Book #3 (Paperback)
My 6 year old grandson got this from us for Christmas and he loves this book. It's a perfect companion to all his Chima Legos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for an 8 year old!, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima: Gorillas Gone Bananas Chapter Book #3 (Paperback)
I purchased the three Chima books for my grandson, along with the DS Nintendo game cartridge for his hand-held device, which he had asked for when his 8th birthday rolled around. Guess what his favorite present was? Yep.... the books! He loved them, and these books featuring the characters from the hand-held game were perfect for him. In this day and age of technology and children being fascinated with anything which has buttons, don't underestimate the power of books and reading!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves it!, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima: Gorillas Gone Bananas Chapter Book #3 (Paperback)
My son who is learning to read loves this and wants to read because it's a story he is interested in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chima, November 16, 2013
By 
Azul "Azul" (New York, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima: Gorillas Gone Bananas Chapter Book #3 (Paperback)
What can I say? My son likes it. Obviously I didn't read it, but asked his opinion and he said the book deserved five stars so... five stars it is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ~~ Great & Fun Reading for everyone interested in Legos~~, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima: Gorillas Gone Bananas Chapter Book #3 (Paperback)
My order arrived fast & packaged well
I bought this book for my nephew that loves Lego & The Legend books, It helps him with his reading, he so enjoys the books, He can't wait each month to see what happens in the book adventures, Glad to find these books from Amazon & other sellers. Tku :o) Trish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This was for my grandchild's Birthday. He did not ..., July 26, 2014
By 
Garry Horvath (Vancouver, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima: Gorillas Gone Bananas Chapter Book #3 (Paperback)
This was for my grandchild's Birthday. He did not have any of the Gorilla books and was on his must have list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, August 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima: Gorillas Gone Bananas Chapter Book #3 (Paperback)
My grandson loved this book because he could read it himself. He has not started school yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

LEGO Legends of Chima: Gorillas Gone Bananas Chapter Book #3
LEGO Legends of Chima: Gorillas Gone Bananas Chapter Book #3 by Greg Farshtey (Paperback - August 27, 2013)
$4.99 $4.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.