Customer Reviews


187 Reviews
5 star:
 (159)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


54 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Ninja Tank
This set is really good and possibly one of the best of its theme. It has six mini figs, all four ZX ninja (with their golden weapons), Spitta, a Venomari soldier, and Pythor P. Chumsworth, who is exclusive to this set. They are all good figures, with the ninja having two sword-sheaths attached to their backs. Pythor can be placed in some funny positions, such as in front...
Published 23 months ago

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Set 9449
The only bad thing about this Lego is the directions, It needs to shows color pices in their pages that is easy to identify some are hard to tell what color it realy is.
Published 18 months ago by nydak


‹ Previous | 1 2 319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Set 9449 (Toy)
My son loves legos items and this was a set that was not available in the stores near me. Thankfully it arrived in a timely fashion and the price was comparable to other sites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what he wanted, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Set 9449 (Toy)
Got it $20 less than in any store, and my son flipped out when he got it for Christmas. Win-win.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product - a bit overpriced, October 4, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Set 9449 (Toy)
I bought this for my 6 year old son who is a Lego and more specifically a Ninjago fan. with a little help from me- we had this built in 4 days (about 30-40 min per sitting). It got me interested as well. My recommendation is to open the little packets in the order marked- my son opened all of them together - so the hardest part was to find the pieces. Also the pieces are so tiny- so be careful and have a box/ bowl handy to collect them and its very easy to lose them. Also keep away from little kids.
The final product is very cool, and also feels very satisfying- the only problem that other people have commented on ( and this is not a criticism on this particular product- rather all Lego toys)- that once built there is not much to do other than admire the piece of art. Even though my son likes to tinker around with it- switch the guys in the 2 little cockpits- taking out the jet part and flying it- it only keeps him busy for a short period of time. So I think the only option is to make it into a display- thats the reason for my 4 star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, July 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Set 9449 (Toy)
I really enjoyed putting this together with my 6 year old! And he plays with it all the time now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Legos 4 Life !!, July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Set 9449 (Toy)
My kids love this Legos , so I gave this one to him on Christmas and he absolutely loved it !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars is cool !, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Set 9449 (Toy)
looks amazing !, just help your kid in the process, otherwise if they attach a piece wrong they need to back again to that point and start over... but is fun to do it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love it, June 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Set 9449 (Toy)
I bougth this product for chritmas to give to my son and came on time.
The product is high quality and He loved it too.
Delivery on time and sharp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 7 year old loved this for his birthday party, June 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Set 9449 (Toy)
7 year old loved for his birthday party yesterday he was so excited when he opened it. It was a hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, June 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Set 9449 (Toy)
Exactly what I expected, lots of pieces. My son wanted this particular lego set and I was lucky to find it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Present, June 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Set 9449 (Toy)
This was a birthday present for my 9 year old grandson---and he loved it.He is challenged with many hours of putting it together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Set 9449
$79.99 $58.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.