Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Let's Battle!
The delivery was prompted and the item was exactly as pictured. My grandson's new toy is LEGO Ninjago. He loves it and has played many hours in battle since December 25th.
Published 18 months ago by G. L. Preston

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced
These are overpriced for what you get. But my nephew was excited about getting it so I'm glad I bought it.
Published 17 months ago by Gloria Painter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Let's Battle!, January 14, 2013
By 
G. L. Preston (Palmdale CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Zane DX 2171 (Toy)
The delivery was prompted and the item was exactly as pictured. My grandson's new toy is LEGO Ninjago. He loves it and has played many hours in battle since December 25th.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars our 4yr old loves these spinners!, January 9, 2012
By 
Terese (San Diego, CA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Zane DX 2171 (Toy)
we got these for our 4 1/2 year old and he loves them - helps him work on his fine motor skills!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, April 25, 2012
By 
Joseph graen (Kingwood Texas) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Zane DX 2171 (Toy)
I am a single parent and making sure my son has toys he likes makes my quality of life better. That being said this was one of the biggest hits in recent years. It arrived in good time from Amazon (a day early in fact) the toy itself good quality and easy to understand directions make it a hit for my 9 year old. I have since ordered more Ninjago products from Amazon.
Not bad at all guys not bad at all.

Oh and FYI I ordered at Amazon after checking Target and Wal Mart. It was out of stock at both and was more expensive. So I saved on the product and had no sales tax to contend with!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Zane DX 2171 (Toy)
These are overpriced for what you get. But my nephew was excited about getting it so I'm glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 7 year old loves it, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Zane DX 2171 (Toy)
This was meant as a gift for a 7 year old who loves anything Ninjago and Lego and it was a hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Small!, January 8, 2013
By 
Crys (Bronx, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Zane DX 2171 (Toy)
For some odd reason I thought it would be a tad bit bigger. It was a christmas gift and looked more like a stocking stuffer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars What I liked or disliked., January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Zane DX 2171 (Toy)
My grandson loved it and said it was what he wanted but it wasn't what I thought it was going to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can’t go wrong with legos, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Zane DX 2171 (Toy)
My 5 year was thrilled with these legos for his birthday. Lego’s as always are a little pricey but loved by ALL!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's Zane!, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Zane DX 2171 (Toy)
Lego's reputation speaks for itself. My son loves these sets and plays with them constantly. Although it is more fun to do together, the directions are easy enough for him to put together himself if he just can't wait. All the parts are always there and usually some extras as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Ninjago Zane DX Spinner, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Zane DX 2171 (Toy)
This is a fun Lego Ninjago toy. It comes with a Zane minifigure, a spinner, nunchucks, staff, sword, and some playing cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

LEGO Ninjago Zane DX 2171
$12.99 $11.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.