Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
27
Price:$39.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 8, 2016
Great set, comes with 4 nicely detailed figures and comes with a cool looking cannon. Only downside is the prices on amazon are more than the set actually cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
My son like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2015
good collection addition mostly for the minifigures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
Grandson went right to work on it! Was part of his 7th
birthday present........the favorite part! Fit together well
and is sturdy enough for him to do some play acting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
bought this for grandson for Christmas - he loved it! They got busy after all the gifts were unwrapped and built it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
Guys this is the same god dam protuck as the others and come on in amazone it a little less expansive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
My grandson, Monte, is only five years old and he put this cannon together in record time! Thank you, Lego!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2013
this set is nice for anyone who loves Legos or Star wars or both for that matter. The geonosian cannon is well sized but it would be nice if you could turn it somehow. The figures are nice but clone commander Gree is simmalar to a regular clone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
I didn't get it for myself, but my 4 year old nephew instead. We both spent a few hours messing around with it and it's definitely worth a purchase. Projectiles ftw!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
Grandson, age 7, specifically asked for this Lego cannon and it was a very big hit at his birthday party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.