Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My child loves this watch
This is a nice bright colorful watch that appeals to the 4 year old. It comes with a Woody mini-figure which was a great plus for my son. The watch is simple to set and adjust the band size. It is a good value especially for a little kid.
Published on January 1, 2011 by Margaret M. Mcgowen

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars didnt last 1 day before it broke
interesting concept so I decided to give it as a gift. didnt last 1 day with a 6 year old before it broke into pieces
Published on March 31, 2012 by Jeffrey D. Collins


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My child loves this watch, January 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice bright colorful watch that appeals to the 4 year old. It comes with a Woody mini-figure which was a great plus for my son. The watch is simple to set and adjust the band size. It is a good value especially for a little kid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars didnt last 1 day before it broke, March 31, 2012
interesting concept so I decided to give it as a gift. didnt last 1 day with a 6 year old before it broke into pieces
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Loved this watch, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The watch was really nice and it came with a Lego toy. The product was what I expected and what I paid for. My nephew loved it for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
True to looks. My 5 yr old nephew loved it and couldnt wait to take out all of the pieces
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, January 2, 2013
I like LEGO a lot, so I bought2 watches, one for my boy the other for me😉 It's as lovely as the pictures show, and not expensive, I think it's nice present for little boys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Warning on those thinking to buy it, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this item as Christmas present. So when the child tried he was totally upset be cause the does not fit. Now the recipients family will even pay the postage just to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap price, cheap item, October 4, 2012
By 
J. Adelman (CEDAR GROVE, NJ, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my 3 yr old since it had removable links... I didn't realize how flimsy it was. If you have a five/six or older who is careful with their possessions it may be worth it as it is so inexpensive, but don't count on it being for daily use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nephew loved it, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly as described. My 3 year old nephew was obsessed with this. Very good for the price paid. Don't hesitate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars didn't last 1 hour before it broke, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought it for my 7 years old son for gift, because the price is cheaper than China. But the back of the watch was broken within 1 hour! My son waited the watch for more than 2 months! Today I call the China LEGO customer service, but they told me they only have toy customer service not watch service! Cheap item and high price! So disappointing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice watch for kids, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great gift - nicely made - a nice tool for kids to learn how to tell time because it's fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa26c7324)

This product

LEGO WATCHES 6+
$49.99 - $91.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.