Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Same Item But Less Expensive Than Cabelas Version, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEM Products Meat Grinder Foot Switch (Sports)
This is an excellent and almost required tool if using a grinder to stuff sausage casings. It allows one person to accomplish what usually takes two people to accomplish. I can more easily stop and start the flow of sausage in order to keep from splitting the casing or getting air in the casing. It is a momentary switch: Press down to supply power, let up to cut power.

Keep in mind that this is just a 15 amp momentary switch, so it can be used with any product under 15 amps where a foot switch might be useful. It also appears to be identical to the Cabelas foot switch that sells for much more. I'm using this LEM foot switch with my Cabelas Commercial Grade 1HP grinder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lem foot pedal a winner, November 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEM Products Meat Grinder Foot Switch (Sports)
I purchased the Lem foot pedal for my Lem meat grinder/mixer and I have to say it is well worth the investment. I can now grind, mix, and stuff sausages without any help. It sure is nice not having to reach for the on/off switch all the time with meat covered hands. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone from the beginner/casual meat processor to the advanced butcher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foot switch, October 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEM Products Meat Grinder Foot Switch (Sports)
what a time saver this item is, it's like having a third arm working for you. I would advise any one with a grinder to purchase this item. It will save a lot of life on your hand switch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Make use of both hands, August 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEM Products Meat Grinder Foot Switch (Sports)
This peddle is great. I use it for my LEM 3/4 hp grinder to make sausage and it enables me to keep a constant feed of meat into the grinder while working the sausage off with the other hand. This is a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars meat grinding, March 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEM Products Meat Grinder Foot Switch (Sports)
this is a great little product. it enables one person to grind meat quickly when working alone. also is a must have when grinding meat and stuffing directly into bags or casing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You will NOT regret buying this, January 23, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEM Products Meat Grinder Foot Switch (Sports)
I toyed with the idea of not getting this but read a review encouraging people to get this. So we ended up getting it and believe me when I tell you this foot switch made our job so much easier. Knowing how valuable this switch is I would pay more for it. (hope no one from LEM is reading this)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEM Products Meat Grinder Foot Switch (Sports)
Product was everything that was expected. It made grinding and stuffing sausage a breeze. Was Less expensive than the Cabella's product that is identical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item to have!, July 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEM Products Meat Grinder Foot Switch (Sports)
This foot switch is great. It can be used for a variety of things when you need to free up your hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top notch!, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEM Products Meat Grinder Foot Switch (Sports)
The best accessories every made for a meat grinder! You never have to touch the grinders on and off switch while cutting up the meat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy. Well worth the money., November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEM Products Meat Grinder Foot Switch (Sports)
Very convenient to use. Very well made product. If you buy a meat grinder, this is a must have. LEM products are the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

LEM Products Meat Grinder Foot Switch
$39.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.