Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1 week in and i really like it so far
Like the title says I have had this phone for 1 week. I was worried when i first put the order in that the pictures didn't match the description. But this is certainly a Lg optimus 3d max P725. very nice phone . large very responsive multitouch capacitive screen. Not too large tho, fits in my pocket just fine. The 3d is better than i anticipated much better than a...
Published 24 months ago by Jimnarious

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Battery
The phone is fine...however need a better battery. Having issue with the battery and actually looking for a better one for the phone right now.
Published 17 months ago by Felesha


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good deal, October 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LG P725 Black Optimus 3D Max Factory Unlocked GSM Cellular Phone (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Its amazing,but sometimes it breaks the music,but from there on its a great phone,no complaints the screen i sinply incredible with its 3d photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1 week in and i really like it so far, October 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LG P725 Black Optimus 3D Max Factory Unlocked GSM Cellular Phone (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Like the title says I have had this phone for 1 week. I was worried when i first put the order in that the pictures didn't match the description. But this is certainly a Lg optimus 3d max P725. very nice phone . large very responsive multitouch capacitive screen. Not too large tho, fits in my pocket just fine. The 3d is better than i anticipated much better than a nintendo 3ds. The camera is sweet too very crisp pics, its better than my old motorola milestone . 3d video is neat too. I live in the states and had no trouble getting it activated on at&t network thru straight talk. Going from spotty 3g to pretty steady 4g is a huge plus. I would recommend this phone to anyone that can actually see 3d.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing phone, November 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LG P725 Black Optimus 3D Max Factory Unlocked GSM Cellular Phone (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This phone is amazing, i cant describe it well, but is a must buy for 3D fans. You wont regreat buying this phone instead of Samsung galaxy or an iPhone. Everybody has that phones but this is one of a kind, perfect to showoff and a great gadget in general. Quality product at a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, October 24, 2012
This review is from: LG P725 Black Optimus 3D Max Factory Unlocked GSM Cellular Phone (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Everything is better than I expected from this phone. Design is great, screen and 3D very impressive. Battery lasts between 1.5 and 2 days with moderate use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars bad shop, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LG P725 Black Optimus 3D Max Factory Unlocked GSM Cellular Phone (Wireless Phone Accessory)
not buy you the seller a month of having the phone in my hand was reported the IMEI code and the phone did not work but try me to communicate witnot buy you the seller a month of having the phone in my hand was reported the IMEI code and the phone did not work but try me to communicate with the seller but did not answer anything So lost my dollars cell just stay me for camara 3dh the seller but did not answer anything So lost my dollars cell just stay me for camara 3d
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Phone!, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LG P725 Black Optimus 3D Max Factory Unlocked GSM Cellular Phone (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This its a great phone, still using and abusing it, great travel companion to watch movies and listen to music, 3D camera to take amazing pics and share on Phereo, the WOW factor when showing to others its 3D stuff, no matter using an oudated android version the specs are enought for all the things you need to do with a phone, my favorite phone so far, old by nowaday standards but good for me a 3D lover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cell phone. It is exactly what I expected, June 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LG P725 Black Optimus 3D Max Factory Unlocked GSM Cellular Phone (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Excellent cell phone. It is exactly what I expected. The images, videos and 3D games are excellent as well all other functions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LG OPTIMUS 3D MAX, June 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LG P725 Black Optimus 3D Max Factory Unlocked GSM Cellular Phone (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Good 3D main camera; 1080p video playback support
Dolby Music improves sound quality

The highlight of the handset is of course the fact that it offers a "glasses-free, full 3D experience"
Apart from the bundled 3D content that includes games and videos
the phone also provides a 3D converter that lets you transform 2D content (even games) to 3D
The battery,1520 mAh unit managed to keep the device running for around a day under normal use that including a brief spot of gaming,
which is decent by Android standards

Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Battery, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LG P725 Black Optimus 3D Max Factory Unlocked GSM Cellular Phone (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The phone is fine...however need a better battery. Having issue with the battery and actually looking for a better one for the phone right now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LG P725 Black Optimus 3D Max Factory Unlocked GSM Cellular Phone (Wireless Phone Accessory)
no problems..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.