Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer seeso seeso seeso  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 10, 2013
I would have gave it a 5. the only problem with it is, it is not seamless. when i tried to wear a dress, you could see the cut out and seams on the side. however, when i wore it with jean shorts, i was totally feeling myself! i finally had a rump shaker, lol!! just please tell me is there a seamless version for dresses?????????????????
0Comment|63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
Product runs extremely small. I ordered a small first because I am about a size 3. But I had to toss it and buy a large. It fits OK but still small around the thigh.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2013
this is really perfect for a butt lift, way better than the padded ones which u feel fake while this u can feel ur butt behind lifted :)perfect in jeans not in legging and really comfortable. love it !
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
Love this product! Pow! I had a perfect, natural-looking bootie all evening...wore the girdle under tight pleather pants! Received compliments, but kept this secret a secret!
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2014
It deffinitly does work , but please listen to everyone order a size up , i was hard headed and ordered a small and its pretty tight but Its a great buy .!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
I love it it does exactly but I wanted to do boy what a difference it makes
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
This product is great! It actually looks like I have something back there. It's all natural & it's all me! Best product ever!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
It's cheap and it actually works u can wear it under anything and it really lifts ur butt I luv this product
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
I couldn't believe how it gave me a nice lift and rounded my butt. Now I have a butt! Thanks no surgery needed. LOL
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
I love this piece, I brought the wrong size, so I'll be ordering another pair. It really lifts the buttock high. I use them to work out in to shape the butt area. People can't tell I have them on, I ask my friends what's different and the answer is I don't know. So that is a plus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.