Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: LRG Men's Hustle Trees Hat
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Price:$19.84 - $24.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 29, 2015
 I love the hat. I bought the red one like this in the store and it was like $24. so this is so much cheaper! It fit perfectly, the only thing is the brim is a lot darker than the actual picture. They have all the tags on the hat as if you actually bought it from the store. but overall fast shipping, it came in a box and packaged very very well. I was pleased! i would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
Got this as a gift for my little cousin (18) absolutely loves it, perfect addition to anyone who loves hats came in time with no issues .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
My son loved this hat. He has a large head and was able to make it fit perfectly with it set at the widest setting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
Statement maker, can't go anywhere without someone putting a like on the hat. Lots of compliments on the hat, dope.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2016
A bit small usually I set my hat on the second snap but it's on the first one for this hat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2016
The stitching was messed up and the bottom letters of the hat were really crooked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2014
Got it for my bf , he really liked it and has gotten complimented for him hat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
Excellent fits just like expected.. fast shipping ... thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
love the hat got the tank top to match too!!! GEAA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
Hat came in 2 days and it fits perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.