Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

La Bomba Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import
"Please retry"
$6.99 $1.98

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Vai Sacudir Vai Abalar
  2. Liberar Geral
  3. Milla
  4. Depois Do Prazer
  5. Tic Tic Tac
  6. Pimpolho
  7. La Banana
  8. Dame Amor
  9. Mambo No 5
  10. We're Going To Ibiza
  11. La Coa De La Vida
  12. Carnaval De Paris
  13. Bamboleo
  14. Livin La Vida Loca
  15. Donde Esta La Fiesta
  16. Me Gusta La Vida
  17. Bailando
  18. Samba De Janeiro
  19. La Banana
  20. La Bomba

Product Details

Amazon's La Bomba Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category