Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Eli Paperboy Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 15, 2012
I am in love with infinity scarves. No more sitting on trailing ends and strangling myself. I love mine so much, I bought this one for my sister-in-law so that she, too, could experience the brilliance that is the infinity scarf (or muffler in this case). I love the styling and know she'll love the fringe, but I was disappointed in the drabness of the the yarn. Yes, I did buy gray but it's very dull. I don't know how to explain. It's very matte. If that's what you like, then this is the muffler for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
This scarf is perfect my fashion tastes. I live in a colder climate, and I've been loving just throwing this on over layered tops. The color (gray) is just perfect for me, and the overall style of the scarf is unique. I've been asked several times where I bought, and most can't believe it's from Amazon. It's soft, not a hard, uncomfortable, and it doesn't catch on other clothes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2012
It is beautiful. Very soft and she loves the color. I am going to buy one for my sister also.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
My wife loves this warm, soft muffler. It is an infinity loop that hangs at just the right level once it is wrapped twice.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
I love this scarf. The only problem I had to re stitch the underside as it was unraveling.
It's fixed now & I ware it often. I think the seller needs to check their products before shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
This is a great scarf. It is really soft and warm. It shed a little bit at first but not too much. The price is fantastic. I am going to buy several as gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
Just what I expected, it's not itchy and it arrived when on time. I love the color. I would purchase from this vendor again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
my girlfriend loved it. guys if you are looking for something easy this is it she is going to love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
This wasn't a purchase for myself, but was for my mom. It's very fashionable and soft and she loved it. It's an infinity scarf, which means you don't need to wrap it. It can be a little tricky to get on, but looks great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.