Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars42
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 27, 2012
WOW!!! No Me Compares and Se Vende were clearly Alejandro going back to a period when he was selling millions. The album "La Musica No Se Toca" is no different. This is by far and away his best album since El Alma Al Aire in fact it may be just as good. This album is clearly meant to appease fans (and maybe Alejandro himself) who have just wanted him to go back to the Mas and El Alma Al Aire days. It achieves this and manages to not sound dated by adding just enough modern touches to keep it sounding fresh.

Credit has to be given to making the change to Julio Reyes on production who has clearly understood what are the strengths in an Alejandro melody and voice and made sure the music fits. Sanz is as flamenco as we have heard his voice since the "Aire" days.

This is special.

Ole Alejandro!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2012
Un album espectacular. Alejandro Sanz recobró un poco de aquella poesía de sus primeras canciones. Cada canción está muy bien lograda tanto musicalmente como en las letras. Lo recomiendo 100%.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
I am a big fan of Alejandro Sanz. This is not one
of his best. The previous was 1000% better, i truly
believed he was back but again not there. The only one
that is good is Camino de Rosas. Las de mas not so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2012
Alejandro Sanz a cambiado mucho su musica, pero aun sigue siendo el poeta de la musica moderna....aunque puede ser menos claro es sus canciones ha madurado enormemente desde que comenzo su exitosa trajectoria. Excelente producto, aunque algunas canciones no son de mi gusto, no deja de ser claro que alejandro es el exponente de un estilo de musica unico y dinamico.
Suerte alejandro, suerte
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
Another "must" for Alejandro Sanz fans.
Many different lyrics, all with his signature on them.
A couple of the songs are instant hits.
You can feel some of the early Alejandro Sanz on some of the songs. This is a must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2012
Alejandro just gets better with each album. I love how he takes his time between albums, unlike artists who release an album every year and sound the same year after year. Alejandro is possibly the finest lyricist in Latino Pop; his lyrics is what sets him apart from everyone else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
Fiel a su escencia,Alejandro demuestra que es un artista nato,arraigado a sus raices musicales,una delicia para los que apreciamos buena musica,este no es un producto,es un trabajo bien logrado,sin piquetes,natural,sencillamente..good music..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2012
Great CD with good music. Not as good as El tren de los momentos o Más but still good!!! Waiting for next one. It really leave you wanting more.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
Excelente regreso de Alejandro Sanz, ya tenia varios cd's que no eran de mi agrado, este disco me recuerda a sus origenes, estilo 3 y Mas, mis favoritos de el! Aun no decido cancion favorita, entre Mi Marciana, Como Decir sin Andar Diciendo y obviamente La Musica no se Toca.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2012
I have being his fan for a very very long time. I am not sure how he did it, but this album, is better than the last one. if you are one of his followers, you will noticed in some tracks his old style, but it sounds fresh. Still his lyrics are pure poetry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$7.99
$7.51

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.