Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: La Victoria Medium Picante Sauce, 0.5-Ounce Single Serve Packages (Pack of 200)
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Recess Monkey Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 15, 2012
it's good picante and it's nice to have individual packages to keep in my desk at work for the occasional kolache or stray taco or such that comes my way in the course of everyday business dealings.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2013
I bought it for someone to use in a facility and he puts it on every bland food item they are served except for dessert. It also tastes REALLY GOOD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2012
I just tried this sauce and think it will be my new addiction. Spicy but not too spicy. One ingredient doesn't over power the others
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
Oh yeah baby!....Taste just like the picante sauce at McDonalds that goes on the breakfast burrito!...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
Good salsa but with the box of 200 there is no expiration date to be found so eat them quickly.
The manufacturer never responded when given the lot number with an inquiry as to when
these expire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
Yummy! Love this product. Great tasting. Will definitely buy again. Not too hot - not too mild.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
I got a box of these so we could put them in care packages to send to troops in Afghanistan and elsewhere. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
I know, I know....La Victoria makes the best salsas on the market, I've been hooked for over
20 years. But this stuff....all it is is a mild vinegar based hot sauce. Not that different from
Texas Pete, and thats not a good thing.

Very convenient obviously, but there are other better options out there if you want something
for your glove box or briefcase. Keep looking, this is disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
Bought this thinking it would taste like the "la Victoria" brand I knew, whoa was I mistaken. The sauce tastes more like sweet vinegar than salsa. So now I have a case of this Nasty stuff. Awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
My teenage son bragged that getting a box of these for Christmas was the best present ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.