Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 30, 2013
This is an amazing history and I really believe that heaven is true. If it happened tothis doctor it can happen to every one
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
It is difficult to describe in words, just reading the book and with an open mind you can understand the content of the book.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
i bought this for my Spanish speaking husband because he read a review and expressed an interest in it. when he received it, he described it as flimsy and the translation as terrible with glaring mistakes...he said it read like something google translate would do! will never buy a translated book again unless i go thru it in a brick and mortar store first.
11 comment6 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2013
Something that everybody knows inside, but dont have the courage to accept

I read the book in Spanish ... Very bad translation
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2013
I am an engineer and I should be skeptical about life after death. However, this idea about being more than a body and that life is more than our time on the Earth has always be interesting for me. I have read many books about this topic, but this book is a fantastic experience shared by the author. It is not about believing or not, just a different point of view that I enjoyed and that made me happier about a promissory spiritual life to be discovered.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
Durante los ultimos cinco años e leido muchos libros sobre la vida despues de la muerte, la reencarnacion, y todo lo que me ayude a comprender nuestra coneccion con Dios, y mantenga en mi la fe de volver a encontrarme con mi hija Carolina, quien murio en 2009, la experiencia del Dr Alexander me ha conmovido como ningun otro , ahora se que mi hija me espera y volvere a encontrarla en el cielo
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Dr Eben Alexander is a highly trained neurosurgeon and did not believe in life after death; after his experience he analized all the facts with other doctors and now is a firm believer in God and life after death, and this book is a refreshing breeze for those who have recently lost a loved one. Thanks Dr. Alexander!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2013
My mom was so excited about the subject that she finished the book in two days.
I'm happy because it was available in Spanish.
The thoughts about the other life are much more interesting coming from the experience of a neurosurgeon.
Read it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
My Dad Loves this book. So much that he kept telling me all about it and anyone else that would listen to him.
He kept saying I want to read it slower so that I can just keep reading it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2013
Grammatical mistakes, misspellings... Stay away. Granted -- I didn't read it in English. Perhaps this is an excellent translation because the English version is just as flawed.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse