Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: La prueba del cielo: el viaje de un neurocirujano a la vida después de la muerte
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Eli Paperboy Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 7, 2015
I enjoyed reading this book. It gave me some insight of a matter . My son suffered of meningitis 4 years ago and doctors were giving no hope. After 6 days in the ICU, he woke up telling me that he did see a monk who healed him. A year later he had a respiratory arrest. He was kept with a respirator. The following day he mentioned that during that time he saw just darkeness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
This is an amazing history and I really believe that heaven is true. If it happened tothis doctor it can happen to every one
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
i bought this for my Spanish speaking husband because he read a review and expressed an interest in it. when he received it, he described it as flimsy and the translation as terrible with glaring mistakes...he said it read like something google translate would do! will never buy a translated book again unless i go thru it in a brick and mortar store first.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
Durante los ultimos cinco años e leido muchos libros sobre la vida despues de la muerte, la reencarnacion, y todo lo que me ayude a comprender nuestra coneccion con Dios, y mantenga en mi la fe de volver a encontrarme con mi hija Carolina, quien murio en 2009, la experiencia del Dr Alexander me ha conmovido como ningun otro , ahora se que mi hija me espera y volvere a encontrarla en el cielo
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2013
I am an engineer and I should be skeptical about life after death. However, this idea about being more than a body and that life is more than our time on the Earth has always be interesting for me. I have read many books about this topic, but this book is a fantastic experience shared by the author. It is not about believing or not, just a different point of view that I enjoyed and that made me happier about a promissory spiritual life to be discovered.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Dr Eben Alexander is a highly trained neurosurgeon and did not believe in life after death; after his experience he analized all the facts with other doctors and now is a firm believer in God and life after death, and this book is a refreshing breeze for those who have recently lost a loved one. Thanks Dr. Alexander!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
It is difficult to describe in words, just reading the book and with an open mind you can understand the content of the book.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
Excelente recuento de una experiencia cercana a la muerte. Probablemente el mas interesante y mejor escrito de todos los que he leido. Con un fascinante trasfondo medico que contrasta con la vivida descripcion surrealista de la experiencia psiquica, mental, espiritual de la muerte.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2013
My mom was so excited about the subject that she finished the book in two days.
I'm happy because it was available in Spanish.
The thoughts about the other life are much more interesting coming from the experience of a neurosurgeon.
Read it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2016
For believers and not believers. Easy and smooth, a two day reading the most (if you are a fast reader). Incredible story. A "must" for those with too many questions about what we are doing here in our lifetime on earth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse