Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
I ordered this for my girlfriend and she loves it! (And so do I)! She said its so comfortable it feels like she isn't even wearing anything. Her only complaint is that you can't change the cup size, and she has to wear a small because she wouldn't fit into anything bigger. She is a size c and she said it feels like her boobs are going to fall out. It is see through, but...
Published 19 months ago by Dillon

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Great Birth Control!
This was so tiny in the bust, and not in a cute way. I feel they just sized up the skirt part and left the bust as an A cup no matter what size you ordered. So I got a tiny breasted tent! It wasn't sexy or attractive in any way. Go away, ugly lingerie!
Published 13 months ago by Janice


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this for my girlfriend and she loves it! (And so do I)! She said its so comfortable it feels like she isn't even wearing anything. Her only complaint is that you can't change the cup size, and she has to wear a small because she wouldn't fit into anything bigger. She is a size c and she said it feels like her boobs are going to fall out. It is see through, but not much, and the bra section is not see through. It hangs down just enough to cover her bum, which is just the length I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is probably one of the most comfortable and appealing sets of lingerie that I own. I absolutely love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fit just like my girl friend wanted it too. She tends to be a bit shy and it covered what she wanted it to cover and looked great on. It is a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars super cute. Fit well, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
super cute. Fit well. The color was amazing and really pretty and vibrant. I loved the soft material as well. I'd recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars DD, June 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have very large boobs and this babydoll fit well everywhere but there. I even ordered the largest size available. I'm not a very large woman just a large chest. It could be that it's because my boobs are natural and after having a couple of kids they are a bit loose and low, but I def had some spillage in the top area. Colors are lovely and it is comfortable enough to actually sleep in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product BUT, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits great everywhere but the cups. I think the last time I checked I was a 36D. The top isn't that flattering for me but I love it anyway. It was better than i hoped for, since I think I have weird shaped boobs. I'd recommend it for your wife/gf what have you. Everything else EVEN the thong fit great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Great Birth Control!, October 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was so tiny in the bust, and not in a cute way. I feel they just sized up the skirt part and left the bust as an A cup no matter what size you ordered. So I got a tiny breasted tent! It wasn't sexy or attractive in any way. Go away, ugly lingerie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This was comfortable and fit great, September 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was comfortable and fit great. I ordered the large and am usually a size 12 in most clothing. It's adorable! I love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE it!, August 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Absolutely love this one! Just a pictured, well made, and fits well. This is very comfortable while still being sexy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, September 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
not even close to the size chart - large was 3 sizes too small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.