Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelente
Muy buen producto comparado en Amazon llego de la mejor manera sin ninguna novedad espero seguir comprando este tipo de productos
Published 20 months ago by luiamate

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very stylish, lack in comfort
I have had these boots for a little over a week. They look great and the red shoes laces make them pop. I think these boots run a little big as I had to exchange for a smaller size. I have started to notice that the bottoms of the boots may start to deteriorate. The bottoms seem to be made of foam. The leather section is of good quality. Over all, these boots would...
Published 22 months ago by Tyler


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excelente, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Muy buen producto comparado en Amazon llego de la mejor manera sin ninguna novedad espero seguir comprando este tipo de productos
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excelente, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good product I liked a lot the take this into account for future purchases and recommendations to friends and acquaintances
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very stylish, lack in comfort, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lacoste Men's Marceau Boot (Apparel)
I have had these boots for a little over a week. They look great and the red shoes laces make them pop. I think these boots run a little big as I had to exchange for a smaller size. I have started to notice that the bottoms of the boots may start to deteriorate. The bottoms seem to be made of foam. The leather section is of good quality. Over all, these boots would be great for short events, but not good if you will be walking around a lot in them. If you are walking a lot, i recommend a leather protector to keep the rain off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lacoste Men's Marceau Boot (Apparel)
Great shoes, boots....real comfortable, and just a great look...the price on this changes often so keep checking the site on a consistent basis to find a good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it,s beautiful, August 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
that it's really beautiful thing, it's most i wanna expected, I so happy tks a lot. I recommended one hundred porcent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice boots, August 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very stylish, and comfortable boots, I get compliments every time I wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boot beautiful, January 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Boot very beautiful, great quality, beautiful color, a little stiff at first, tough, durable. Use day and night, work, restaurant, shopping and more. I recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I realy like it, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
there is no need to comment for this product. It is realy good and i feel comfortable with it. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lacoste Men's Marceau Boot
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.