Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Classy shoe!!!
I always read reviews to help me buy certain shoes or products but sometimes the reviews dont give justification as they are not too clear.....Let me tell you all clearly!!! I am very picky about casual and dress shoes and love the best leather shoes even though I dont mind paying for them. Give me a good soft leather good lloking shoe that fits well, looks class and...
Published 10 months ago by AL

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced For A Chinese Shoes
Its China made! I believe that speaks for every thing… by the way, does Lacoste really make there shoes in China!
3 stars for the price considering its a China product
Published 5 months ago by Abdullah R


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Classy shoe!!!, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I always read reviews to help me buy certain shoes or products but sometimes the reviews dont give justification as they are not too clear.....Let me tell you all clearly!!! I am very picky about casual and dress shoes and love the best leather shoes even though I dont mind paying for them. Give me a good soft leather good lloking shoe that fits well, looks class and makes others want to compliment or buy your shoe....this is it...Lacoste is it!!!! Lacoste has used the finest leather very soft leather with a good finish & craftsmanship to give us all a great shoe. In fact I ordered 2 more different colors from Lacoste. Doesnt matter if they source out to China India or wherever...bottom line is you have to look at what they are selling and what are you buying and recieving for your money.....and I say you are getting the best! Trust me all, I know what I am talking about...you all will be happy if you are as picky as me and want a good soft leather casual shoe
There is no way you cannot be happy or go wrong if you buy this shoe...I guarantee it!!!
btw Im just a customer like all of us trying to reach out to all of you to give you the best review to know the product from my point of view before you buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bworss, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it's so so so nice and so very light and very comfortable and suitable with all the clothes at all times bought Recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy Pair of Loafers, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These loafers fit true to size and look great. I have received a lot of compliments from women and will be buying a second pair in brown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best mocs of all time!, October 28, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lacoste Men's Concours 2 Penny Loafer (Apparel)
One of the best mocs of all time! The leather is a lot better in person compared to the pics you see here (a tad bit darker in person). Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Great fit and very comfortable.

This is THE BEST variant of Lacoste's Concours Series. - REAL LEATHER! - newer generations of Lacoste Concours don't look this good anymore... the materials look and feel cheap.

Seller shipped it out the same day I placed the order... got it the following day.

I usually don't bother writing a feedback for my Amazon purchases, but for this, I just had to. Very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lacoste stepped their game up with these!, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality and comfort of these shoes are so amazing, I bought them in two different colors! I read a review stating that they weren't genuine leather. Wow! I don't wear anything that's not authentic! Some things aren't worth commenting on anyway! You stepped your game up with these Lacoste!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoes!!! Pretty nice and comfortable, actually I was expecting less but those guys looks amazing in every occasion and out fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very confortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced For A Chinese Shoes, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its China made! I believe that speaks for every thing… by the way, does Lacoste really make there shoes in China!
3 stars for the price considering its a China product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
super shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, July 11, 2014
By 
Ojay (Houston, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price I was quite disappointed with the quality of the shoe. I returned this and picked the Cole Haan Men's Grant Canoe Bit Slip-On Loafer, which is a much better shoe with regards to comfort and quality, at a cheaper price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lacoste Men's Concours 2 Penny Loafer
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.