Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc The Jayhawks Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 16, 2014
Product is as expected, came in only 2 days (from the date of ordering), and fits perfectly. The fabric is durable and breathable.This is my first lab coat, and will admit I was thrown off when I ordered a size Large and received a 3E. For those of you who aren't in the know, like myself, just know the sizing chart is as follows: 0E - X-Small, 1E - Small, 2E - Medium, 3E - Large, 4E - X-Large, 5E - 2XL, and 6E - 3XL.
0Comment|89 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2012
This is a very nice lab coat. I read that it may be a little on the larger side (which makes sense since you'll be wearing this over clothes) so I got the medium since working in a deli I wore a large in the generic coats we had. It fits perfectly and with the nice strap in the back, it gives you a nice waist while keeping the puffy belly fabric out of your way. I'm 5'7" and the coat sits right above my knees. It doesn't have slits in the sides to access your pockets, if you like that feature. A very nice buy for the price on amazon.
0Comment|38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2013
I'm 5'4" and wear a size 4, sometimes 6 on top. I ordered a small and it fit perfectly, but I should note I prefer a snug fit. Sleeves are the right length, though the coat itself is a little long, hitting below my knee caps. The material is lightweight and not too stiff. Great buy for the price!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
Based on the price, I was expecting a flimsy "costume" lab coat. I only needed this lab coat to play a part in an act, so the quality wasn't much of a concern. But what I received was a real, quality lab coat that I plan to use in college during science labs. The fit was perfect, and even a bit flattering. However, I'm 5'8" and currently weigh 140 pounds (not exactly small...), so this may be a little too big for petite women.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
I googled these sizes (1E,2E) to get the measurements and I was right on the cusp. The 1E fits well. I am pretty thin but have wide shoulders and hips. It has room in the hips, but the shoulders were tight the first couple of times I wore it. Anyway, nice and waterproof, and not too hot (I live in Florida). Definitely works for my purposes, but I'm just an undergrad student.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
The tapered fit really enhances my figure. I don't look like a box wearing the lab coat. I fit a size 10-12 top so the medium was perfect.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2013
Perfect for microbio lab..lightweight, fitted for women, knee-length. I am a 120 lb female and size small is perfect. And so cheap! :)
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
The lab coat is perfect. The fabric is nice and it fits well. However, I had to contact the manufacturer to get sizing information. Here is what I learned:
S (1E) Chest 27.5" to 33.5"
M (2E) Chest 35" to 38"
L (3E) Chest 39.5" to 42.5"
XL (4E) Chest 44" to 45.5"
XXL (5E) Chest 47" to 50"
XXXL (6E) Chest 51.5" to 54.5"
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2012
The jacket was a good fit and true to its size. It was a little long, coming almost to my knees and I am 5'5''. For the price it was a good buy.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2013
Fitted really well. One thing is that first of all it smells, but I don't really care. It smells like something brand new. So make sure you wash it. And second, it is a V neck in case you have a chem professor who is a safety freak and wants no skin showing. So make sure you wear a turtleneck underneath or something b/c it doesn't button up all the way to your chin. Overall, awesome coat. I've been waiting for it for about a week and super excited to wear it. Also, it is 80% polyester, 20% cotton and it is pretty thick (in case you were wondering about that). Sizing: I am a M size young woman, 5.6 ft tall, usually wear size 6 or 7. I bought a SMALL size and it's just fit me! So I hope this helps to whoever is unsure about size
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.