Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really CUTE!
I was glad to find such a comfortable shirt for St. Patrick's day.
It fits pretty true to size and looks great on! After St. Patrick's day I would wear this as PJ's, because they are super comfy and cute, at the same time! Glad with this purchase.
Published 5 months ago by Sammy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok...
I loved this shirt, but it's short at the bottom. I don't have a long torso at all, and the shirt barely reached my jean line. I have never dried it for fear it will shrink more.
Published 4 months ago by Jessica


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really CUTE!, March 7, 2014
This review is from: Keep Calm And Drink On Ladies Junior Fit V-neck T-shirt, Funny Irish Drinking St. Patrick's Day Design Junior's V-Neck Tee (Apparel)
I was glad to find such a comfortable shirt for St. Patrick's day.
It fits pretty true to size and looks great on! After St. Patrick's day I would wear this as PJ's, because they are super comfy and cute, at the same time! Glad with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for St. Paddy's Day!, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wore this to a St. Patrick's Day party and it was perfect! It was a bit snug as I didn't realize until I got it that the shirt is a junior size. I need to read more thoroughly next time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was meant for me., May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was a little worried about this shirt being too small. I do not like ordering clothes online. I was pleasantly surprised! This shirt fit perfectly, like it was made for me! I usually wear a small or medium depending on the brand in juniors. I ordered this shirt in medium and it was just right! It was also very comfortable. I just wish I had more reasons to wear it! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok..., April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved this shirt, but it's short at the bottom. I don't have a long torso at all, and the shirt barely reached my jean line. I have never dried it for fear it will shrink more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a cute tshirt ,I didn't give it all stars because it's just a tshirt. The screen printing is nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Size is off, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the shirt but something told me to order a large and the little voice was right because the large fits like small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars GOOD SHIRT, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LIKED THE SHIRT HOWEVER IT RAN A LITTLE SMALL FOR ME, I DEFINATELY WILL NOT BE DRYING IT, I WOULD ALMOST WANNA GET A 2X IF IT WERE AVAILABLE, BUT I RECEIVED LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS ON IT AND THE V ON THE NECK WASN'T TO DRASTIC WHICH WAS NICE, PERFECT AMOUNT OF CLEAVAGE LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So soft and comfy, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt for St Patrick's Day and it fit as I expected - snug, but not uncomfortable. The material is soft and probably isn't all cotton because of the softness of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Was a hit, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was great. Looks exactly as pictures. Fitted tee. Vivid colors. Very fast response from seller when I had questions. Happy with purchase and I received a ton of compliments on this shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it fits just like i thought it would. true navy and soft. want to buy one for all my girlfriends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.