Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (35)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swimsuit
Love the way it looks and feels on my body. I like the adjustable strings on the side bottoms. It's a comfortable fit. Received in a timely manner as well
Published 11 months ago by melissa

versus
49 of 53 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good fit but
Its a good fit but if you don't have boobs don't buy it ... its not for us little boob people.
Published 13 months ago by Kitty1234


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

49 of 53 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good fit but, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SunnyDate @2pcs Sexy Ladies Women Push up Padded Bikini Trikini Swimwear Swimsuit (Apparel)
Its a good fit but if you don't have boobs don't buy it ... its not for us little boob people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swimsuit, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SunnyDate @2pcs Sexy Ladies Women Push up Padded Bikini Trikini Swimwear Swimsuit (Apparel)
Love the way it looks and feels on my body. I like the adjustable strings on the side bottoms. It's a comfortable fit. Received in a timely manner as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE SUNNY DATE BATHING SUITS!!!!!, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SunnyDate @2pcs Sexy Ladies Women Push up Padded Bikini Trikini Swimwear Swimsuit (Apparel)
I chose this rating because this seller resolved a sizing problem for a bathing suit I bought for my girlfriend. I of course, am a man and I have no idea on sizes. However, I do have great taste. I chose this smoking hot bathing suit for her, unfortunately I ordered a size medium when she is a size large, and when she tried it on it did not fit. I emailed the seller Sunny Date with a return inquiry. To my surprise, from the error of not ordering the right size, Sunny Date felt motivated to send me the size Large complimentary to make me satisfied. I have never had any company take customer service so seriously. Ms. Bella who helped me with my return shocked me by sending me the correct size for free. WOW!!!! I would recommend anyone who wants a good quality bathing suit to buy from this seller. I am not saying to order the wrong size so you can get a free replacement. I am saying if it does happen, and you have an order problem this company has the best customer service I have ever experienced. Thank you, Ms. Bella for being so kind. I will buy more bathing suits from your company in the very near future.
Respectfully,
Isaac Bowdoin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DONT BUY, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SunnyDate @2pcs Sexy Ladies Women Push up Padded Bikini Trikini Swimwear Swimsuit (Apparel)
It wasn't at all what the picture was like. Terrible terrible quality. I'm never buying here again. Very upset right now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 4 stars, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SunnyDate @2pcs Sexy Ladies Women Push up Padded Bikini Trikini Swimwear Swimsuit (Apparel)
With such a bargain price I set my expectations low... but when this bikini arrived just a few weeks later I was excited! It's too cute!! It not the best of quality, but Def. The Perfect little bikini to wear @ the river/lake .. I am a 34b the green leopard print in a size medium fits cute...loving the built in push up. For bottom I'm a 4/6 ... i think the med. Are a bit small... but they work . I paid less for the set then I've ever paid for just one piece! If you are look for something cheap and cute you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me., November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SunnyDate @2pcs Sexy Ladies Women Push up Padded Bikini Trikini Swimwear Swimsuit (Apparel)
Cute but not for my body, I have sharp shoulders n it don't look right on me. Order a size bigger, my butt didn't fit into the bottoms. It feels like your wearing cardboard. Looks supper sexy in the pic but don't look quite like that when you get it. Don't buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SunnyDate @2pcs Sexy Ladies Women Push up Padded Bikini Trikini Swimwear Swimsuit (Apparel)
Very pretty and nice quality. Looks just like the picture. The top fit me great, but the bottoms are a tad bit small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SunnyDate @2pcs Sexy Ladies Women Push up Padded Bikini Trikini Swimwear Swimsuit (Apparel)
The bra supposed to be cup C, and it wasn't. This bra wouldn't fit not even to an 11 years old girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars :-(, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SunnyDate @2pcs Sexy Ladies Women Push up Padded Bikini Trikini Swimwear Swimsuit (Apparel)
Swim suit was really cute. But the top did not fit right. If you were a medium you might need a large or even xl the bottoms fit great. And are adjustable so no matter of size they will always fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 3 stars, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SunnyDate @2pcs Sexy Ladies Women Push up Padded Bikini Trikini Swimwear Swimsuit (Apparel)
It`s a pretty bikini but the shape a swimwear bra is different as it shawn on the picture.Or, maybe something wrong with me...anyway, thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Aokin 2pcs Sexy Ladies Women Push up Padded Bikini Trikini Swimwear Swimsuit (Green Leopard, M)
$25.99 $9.70
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.