Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOMENS WINTER/SKI GLOVES
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY SELF AND SO FAR I HAVE BEEN REALLY HAPPT WITH THEN. THIS IS ORDER AGAIN FOR
SOMEONE AS A GIFT. IF ASKED I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY.
Published 10 months ago by Straight shooter

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Thermal Lining Doesn't Work
I purchased 2 pairs of these thermal gloves and have this to say ... 1) They are extremely tight in the wrist and difficult to slide on. 2) They are labeled as "Extra Warm", but that's not the case at all. In fact, I've experienced just the OPPOSITE of warm. On very cold days, my fingers go numb, which shouldn't happen with proper thermal lining. If I had to...
Published 3 months ago by Cookie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOMENS WINTER/SKI GLOVES, December 29, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY SELF AND SO FAR I HAVE BEEN REALLY HAPPT WITH THEN. THIS IS ORDER AGAIN FOR
SOMEONE AS A GIFT. IF ASKED I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice gloves, March 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gloves seem to be well made. Would have preferred the black reinforcement on the fingertips to be on the front of the fingers. My daughter seems to wear that part out faster playing in the snow. They are very warm and fit well. The elastic cuff is essential.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great gloves, May 2, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice gloves exactly as described fit a bit loose but I have a very petite hand and most one size run large on me. Comfy anyway, glad I got them they also came sooner than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Thermal Lining Doesn't Work, July 20, 2014
By 
Cookie (Felton, DE USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased 2 pairs of these thermal gloves and have this to say ... 1) They are extremely tight in the wrist and difficult to slide on. 2) They are labeled as "Extra Warm", but that's not the case at all. In fact, I've experienced just the OPPOSITE of warm. On very cold days, my fingers go numb, which shouldn't happen with proper thermal lining. If I had to choose today, I would NOT buy these gloves again. Sorry, but that's the bare truth of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These gloves are very well-made and would be perfect for a skier or snow-boarder. I just use them for warmth and to keep my hands dry while doing less-physical tasks, but they really work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Splendid gloves!, March 25, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Finally, I found some gloves to keep my hands from hurting so bad in the cold Missouri winter!

I have outdoor duties on our small farm, and, even wearing three pairs of gloves, my hands would hurt terribly after only 10 minutes or so outside. These gloves give me 20 to 30 minutes, and then my fingers don't hurt as bad. They give me time to get done what I need to.

I'm so happy with these gloves! The only reason they didn't get five stars, is because my fingers DO eventually begin to hurt--a little.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product too small for my hands, I gave them to my sister and she seems to like them fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars warm, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they keep your hands and fingers dry and warm,,,,,they were a lil big on my hands but I have very small hands,,,,one size firs all is not neceaarily true,,,but they are warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves for the price!, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price, these are great! Then keep your hands warm while skiing and are much cheaper than other branded ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This are my warmest gloves and I have really needed them this winter! I will definitely buy them again when I need a new pair of warm gloves!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.