Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 27, 2014
If you're a monster, or just LOVE gaga, i reccomend you buy this calendar. It is so perfect. The colors are so vibrant and beautiful and photos are very artistic. love love love!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Beautiful calendar perfect for any fan of the incredible pop queen Lady Gaga! Arrived fast in a large well protected box. Beautiful pictures and image quality! 2015 like every year since 2008 will be the year of the Gaga
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
I absolutely love this calendar! It was in fantastic condition and in factory wrapping. It is arranged perfectly and includes photos from the artRAVE Tour book. It is a must have for a Little Monster like me! Paws Up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
This calendar is almost exactly like the Artrave Tour Book that Gaga had for sale during her tour.

This pictures are bright and colorful. It's really lovely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2014
Keeping track of the time with some great Lady Gaga photos is great! Love the design of this, it's very colorful and makes for a fantastic collector's item as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2015
Awsome! Expected it to be thick but it's Ok! I highly recommend this product to any little monster!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
YAAS GAGA. LOVE IT!

(Same images as seen on the Tour Book I got at the ArtRave)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2014
Gorgeous calendar! I get to show off my monster spirit even more now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
Just love it! perfect size and great pictures!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
Came in perfectly. Everything I expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.