Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizes run small
Had to send back - sizes run small. My daughter wears an 11 1/2 in shoes and a 12 was too small for her in these.
Published 17 months ago by SBrown

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT FOR THE PRICE.
The grand kids love them. This will be the second winter with them. They still fit and they are in good shape. They could be a little more comfortable but still good for the price.
Published 20 months ago by Shamrock


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizes run small, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had to send back - sizes run small. My daughter wears an 11 1/2 in shoes and a 12 was too small for her in these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great skates for reasonable price!, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Kids grow so fast, so I was looking for a decent skates for decent price. These are the perfect skates for my 5-year girl and she lives them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT FOR THE PRICE., November 16, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The grand kids love them. This will be the second winter with them. They still fit and they are in good shape. They could be a little more comfortable but still good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars QUICK DELIVERY, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
perfect service - great price - perfect starter skates
santa made my daughter happy
olympics 2022 here we come
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap skate for a reason, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these skates for my daughter for her birthday on Jan. 31 The boot started separating from the sole only 3 moths after I bought them. They are cheaply made skates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My niece loved it, February 24, 2013
By 
SM (san diego, ca United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My niece just moved to where she'll have a lot of opportunity to use these. She loves them and that's all that matters to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skates at a great price, February 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My girls love to skate, but we do not want to spend too much because the are weekend pond skaters. These are amazing skates for my weekend skaters and their ice princess dreams!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for beginner, January 7, 2013
By 
R. Gilb (Elk Grove, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect for beginners, price is right and skates work out nicely for a seasonal use...If you don't want to spend a lot of money on seasonal skates this is your deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ice Skating, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great skates for children. Value priced. I would certainly order them for my other grand-daughters. It's great to see the kids outside doing something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ice skates, January 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the skats worked great i bought them for my granddaughter and she loved them, thank you for the great price and the fast service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lake Placid LP200 Girl's Figure Ice Skate (Y11)
$41.99 $35.72
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.