Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best color ever
This is absolutely the best color ever, and the quality of the lipstick is terrific - it really stays on well. What a rich color. I was just at the Lancome counter at Saks today and none of the other colors came close to this one. It's got a rather bronze-y brown tone, and everything else the saleswoman and I tried were too pink or red or orange. The only brown shades...
Published on September 20, 2008 by A proud Soupie

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bitter Disappointment
Although the lipstick came in new packaging, it was rancid. Smelled bad and the seller wouldn't accept it back. $25 down the drain!
Published on May 27, 2010 by E. Perry


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best color ever, September 20, 2008
This is absolutely the best color ever, and the quality of the lipstick is terrific - it really stays on well. What a rich color. I was just at the Lancome counter at Saks today and none of the other colors came close to this one. It's got a rather bronze-y brown tone, and everything else the saleswoman and I tried were too pink or red or orange. The only brown shades were sheer colors.

Please bring back Luxe, Lancome!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favorite lipsticks, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This lipstick is fresh and lively. I wear it frequently because it makes me feel like I'm celebrating something. It makes me happy. I think of it as my weekend and special occasion lipstick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, February 21, 2013
By 
M. Kiefer (Staten Island, NY USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I have tried to find this shade in the stores. Discontinued. I am thrilled I was able to purchase it online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect color!, January 16, 2013
By 
Mary A. Moore (Coos Bay, OR United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lancome presents a wonderful product that feels so good after putting it on! The best part is that the colors look so beautiful on you!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, September 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm not a lipstick lover but I wear and love this on me every day. My lips have a lot of color. This makes the color perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars would give more stars if i could, October 14, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this stuffs like gold to my mom - if you can find it - get it before its all gone since they dont make it anymore. the new shade is way diff. this is the one u want! great w/ med. skin tones! (not pink- not red- not brown- or "weird" smooth and silky and well Lancome - need I say more? =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bitter Disappointment, May 27, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although the lipstick came in new packaging, it was rancid. Smelled bad and the seller wouldn't accept it back. $25 down the drain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best lipstick ever!!, November 7, 2008
I just bought two of it, I'm in Brazil and here I just can't find it. I can't live without it... It's the most beautiful lipstick colour and texture I've ever tried!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.