Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Land before time collection
I purchased the Land Before Time Collection DVD's from Amazon. My wife and I watched them with our granddaughter when she was 8yrs old in 2002. We had the complete collection up until November of 2012 when a house fire destroyed all them. So I ordered them from Amazon for my great granddaughter to watch. To see Little Foot and all his friends over the course of the...
Published 5 months ago by Terry Rolando

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great movies
My daughter has always loved these movies, so I ordered this collection for her birthday. I was disappointed when they arrived, because there were 2 of the same movies. Other than this issue, they are great.
Published 3 months ago by JB Lucas


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Land before time collection, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Land Before Time: The Complete Collection (DVD)
I purchased the Land Before Time Collection DVD's from Amazon. My wife and I watched them with our granddaughter when she was 8yrs old in 2002. We had the complete collection up until November of 2012 when a house fire destroyed all them. So I ordered them from Amazon for my great granddaughter to watch. To see Little Foot and all his friends over the course of the movies and their adventures are awesome. I recommend families to watch collections like this with their family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy! Great Purchase!, November 30, 2013
This review is from: Land Before Time: The Complete Collection (DVD)
A previous review complains that the quality of these DVDs is poor, however, I do not come to this same conclusion. The DVDs that I received are of high quality and have better color and sound than the VHS tapes I own. My grandson loved my VHS collection of the Land Before Time movies and then 2 of the tapes broke. I came on Amazon to try to replace them and found this collection--I could not be happier! The price I paid was amazing and I am excited to be able to share the collection with current and future grandchildren.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Movies for Kids!, September 8, 2013
This review is from: Land Before Time: The Complete Collection (DVD)
I've only seen 4 or 5 of these movies, but I liked each one when I was a kid. I'm sure the whole series is great. There are lot's of fun, catchy songs and good messages in the movie. The dinosaur children come across problems that dinosaurs would have, like: sharp teeth (carnivores), asteroids, earthquakes, volcanoes, ect... These movies are full of adventure and fun for kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, the whole family love the series, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Land Before Time: The Complete Collection (DVD)
We have most of these on VHS, now the complete story is ours on DVD. Very good, the whole family love the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Family enjoyment, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Land Before Time: The Complete Collection (DVD)
This series is one the whole family can sit down and enjoy time after time. The price was also the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Land Before Time: The Complete Collection (DVD)
Wonderful!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Land Before Time: The Complete Collection (DVD)
love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best videos ever!, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Land Before Time: The Complete Collection (DVD)
My two boys grew up watching a couple of the "Land Before Time" videos. Now my two granddaughters LOVE them. Very well done, and good story lines even for adults.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LONG TIME FAVORITE, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Land Before Time: The Complete Collection (DVD)
My children grew up watching this on v h s and now my grandchildren are enjoying watching the Land Before Time collection on DVD. These are good wholesome stories with a positive message that can be enjoyed by young and old alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great set., June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Land Before Time: The Complete Collection (DVD)
I have the VHS of some of the set, I'm very happy that this set has been brought out. I know have the complet set and my great grand children are able to watch them. I have 4 generations that are watching then, that includes myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Land Before Time: The Complete Collection
Used & New from: $129.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.