Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 2, 2012
I love the size and how I can fit anything in it, but on the sides there r 2 magnets at the top on each side. Where these magnets r, the bag is wearing and ripping. They r half inch wide and its a real bummer cuz the rest of my purse is beautiful. There's no reason for this flaw. I wish something could be done cuz its noticeable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2011
I ordered this bag in "dove brown" which looked a little lighter than the plain brown. Instead, I received a grey-ish bag.. Just an overall awful color. I even came back to the listing to check the color again in case I made a mistake; however, "dove brown" was no longer shown. I suppose the seller was out of stock and just decided to wing it. Very disappointed. *Maybe* I'll try ordering another as I did like the bag itself .. Just wish I could find it from a better seller.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2011
I was looking for a good and large handbag for a while now. Couldn't find any in the stores so I searched on Amazon. And I found this handbag - so many colors to choose from made the decision difficult, but I ended up buying the 'dove brown' which really fits every single outfit you could wear. The handbag is huge and has a lot of small pockets with zippers on the inside. You can stuff so much things in it and it still looks like it's almost empty :) I love it and all my girl friends want to have it too now. 40$ is a totally reasonable price and there should be no second thoughts with this handbag. Buy it!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2013
I ordered the bag based on the color shown...it was MUCH lighter than I thought it would be..the light brown should have been labled as a gray or ash color ...not a brown...it looks way to "old lady" for me. Cute bag....bad color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2012
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift and when it arrived it was the wrong color. I was highly disappointed. The purse itself is very cute but the brown color would have been better. I just wish I would have gotten the color I ordered and there was no time to return the purse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2012
Ilove my Hobo bag,Its looks good,has plenty of pockets,and comfortable to carry.I was so impressed with mine I got my daughter a black one for her birthday and she loves hers too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2012
Didn't know what I was getting in to when I purchased this handbag for only $30. However, when it arrived I was PLEASED! Thank you, Amazon. I am a happy woman.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2012
LOVE this bag!!! It is big enough to fit everything I want to fit, and looks so cute! Definitely would recommend to anyone that loves big bags.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2012
I really have enjoyed my bag and received a lot of compliments on this purse. Thanks Amazon, love you as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2012
The hand bag arrived in the wrong color I purchased -however it also did not resemble the picture adequately- the two tone effect of the body and the handles was way more obvious in person, and I thought it cheapened it--I returned it. Consequently I had to pay for the shipping back--over ten dollars to do so. Overall disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.