Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product.
This bag has already been through much use and is still in good condition. Very big and considering buying other styles :) would definately recommend
Published 14 months ago by Alejandra

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stinks!!!
The bag was bought as Alma's gift it smelled so bad like plastic I tried everything to air it out for weeks put fresheners it it sprayed it, nothing worked!!!!
Published 17 months ago by Julie


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product., May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag has already been through much use and is still in good condition. Very big and considering buying other styles :) would definately recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big size is what I liked., November 5, 2013
By 
lkonov7 (Falls Church, VA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is exactly what I needed. I like the big size. I can fit my laptop, lunch bag and purse in it. It is exactly what I wanted. I didn't want to carry three separate bags to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars zebra tote, September 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received the tote bag in a timely manner and was thrilled at how it looked and felt. My granddaughter is the one I ordered it for. It was perfect for using as a school bg to carry all her books in. Perfect size perfect patern perfect color. She is just thrilled. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love IT!, September 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Totally Love it! Roomy, love the bottom has metal stands so sits up right. Love the print and I am not a huge pink person but totally glad I picked it! Plus it came early!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love This, May 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This little bad is not as little as you think, its more of a beach bag size and its lovely. I take it to work with my files and laptop along with a few other documents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter's book bag, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After searching the web for a bag big enough to fit my 12 yr old daughter's huge binders I finally found this one. It fits all her stuff. I only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that it could have been just a bit bigger in height. Other then that I think it was a wise purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Large enough!, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If your looking for a large sturdy bag that holds it all and looks stylish this bag is the one for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stinks!!!, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bag was bought as Alma's gift it smelled so bad like plastic I tried everything to air it out for weeks put fresheners it it sprayed it, nothing worked!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW! This bag is amazing..., November 18, 2012
My mom bought this bag for me to use as my backpack for school. Every year my bag rips and tears up because my books are so heavy. This bag is holding together perfectly and I love it. It is the perfect size, shows no scuff marks or dirt, and it still looks like new. If you have bought a backpack that is tearing up already and you need a new one you should really consider getting this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super travel tote!, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just got this for a long trip with several connections, and it was a life saver!

I used the tote to put in my nice bag (that I don't want to toss around the plane's floor) and my laptop (13 inch). They both fit. Now, I took the measurements before I bought it but when you get the bag you see the opening is not as wide as the bottom (the measurements are for the bottom). I had no problem fitting the bag first and laptop second, but if you have something very rigid and exactly the same measurements of the bag it may not fit.

When empty, you can fold it (it has a rigid bottom, but the rest folds). And it feels very light.

Great value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.