Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great coat
This coat was exactly what I wanted. It fits perfectly and looks great. The first day I wore it I received many compliments. I wanted a red coat and this was perfect -- the length is also exactly what I wanted. The quality is very nice. I would highly recommend this coat.
Published on November 13, 2012 by animalover

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok for the price
I paid less than $80.00 for this coat and it was worth that. I couldn't believe it ever originally sold for $300. Ok workmanship, the wool is kind of scratchy. Nice design, though.
Published 24 months ago by Cathy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great coat, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This coat was exactly what I wanted. It fits perfectly and looks great. The first day I wore it I received many compliments. I wanted a red coat and this was perfect -- the length is also exactly what I wanted. The quality is very nice. I would highly recommend this coat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok for the price, December 4, 2012
By 
Cathy "Cathy" (Endicott, NY USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I paid less than $80.00 for this coat and it was worth that. I couldn't believe it ever originally sold for $300. Ok workmanship, the wool is kind of scratchy. Nice design, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Larry Levine coat., December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Larry Levine Classic back belt coat in red. Very nicely styled and great for the price I paid. It can be worn for many occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful coat!, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This fit like a dream, and is very stylish. Just a beautiful coat that I was fortunate enough to catch on an Amazon deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy Coat, December 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this coat. I felt it runs true to size and I didn't find any issues whats so ever. Also no issues with quality but have only been wearing it for about a week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars larry levine style and size always consistent, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have this jacket in my normal dress size in red. I have been wearing larry levine clothing for 20 yrs. and sizes are always consistent. The color and quality of this coat are great- my only caveats are the buttons are really plastic-y (but easily replaced), and as kind-of-tall at 5'8, & not paper doll chested like a model, the front button placement is a bit high. Still, size is spot on and very flattering in fit especially with the back belt which narrows the waist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my mother as a Christmas present and she loves it. We love the red color, so festive and fits my mom well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Larry Levine Coat, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this coat. It's beautiful and warm. The price was great, and I received it quickly. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Coat cut small...sizing almost petite, December 20, 2012
By 
JohnM (Oxford, CT) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Coat has very nice style but unfortuneately is cut about 2 sizes under what normal size should be. Amazon immediately took it back but was not able to provide a bigger size since this was a sale item and it was not available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the MSRP listed at all, but it works., December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This coat is a lovely color, very saturated. It's comfy, elegant and warm. The wool, however, is of low quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Larry Levine Women's Classic Back Belt Coat
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.