Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by eFast
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Cassette is in EXCELLENT condition. CASE is like new, no cracks., ARTWORK is near MINT. comes rewound. Shipped FIRST CLASS! Delivery confirmation emailed within 24 hours. SUPER FAST INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING!! Satisfaction Fully Guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Lars Roos plays 21 Piano Miniatures (Philips)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Lars Roos plays 21 Piano Miniatures (Philips)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio, Cassette
"Please retry"

1. The Alp-Maid's Dream, for piano
2. Viennese March, for piano
3. Auf Flügeln des Gesanges (On Wings of Song), song for voice & piano, Op. 34/2
4. Forget Me Not for piano
5. Rondo capriccioso, for piano in E major, Op. 14
6. Die Marionetten for piano
7. Rondo Alla Turca for piano
8. L' Ondine for piano
9. Polka-Mazurka for piano
10. Tyrolienne for piano
11. Gypsy Dance for piano
12. The Little Wanderer, for piano
13. Spinning Song for piano
14. Gypsy's Camp, for piano
15. La Violette for piano
16. Peer Gynt, incidental music, Op. 23: Anitra's Dance
17. Valses for piano
18. L' Arlésienne, suite for orchestra No. 1, from the incidental music
19. Gayane Suite, for orchestra No. 3: Sabre Dance
20. The Swan (from 'Carnival of the Animals'), original (for 2 pianos & ensemble) and arrangements
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in