Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (75)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oraciones más efectivas de La Biblia.
Oraciones más efectivas de La Biblia, es un libro que te presentan unas oraciones cortas que son como flechas que tuvieran enviándosele a DIOS pidiéndole ayuda lo más pronto posible para cualquier necesidad que uno tenga.
Published on September 7, 2012 by minerva lebron

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I love the accessibility
Para me, no hay mas. Las Llevo conmigo siempre.
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer Olivia


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oraciones más efectivas de La Biblia., September 7, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Oraciones más efectivas de La Biblia, es un libro que te presentan unas oraciones cortas que son como flechas que tuvieran enviándosele a DIOS pidiéndole ayuda lo más pronto posible para cualquier necesidad que uno tenga.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sencillo pero con principios poderosos., January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Siempre estoy buscando la manera de superarme como mejorar mi vida de oración.
Este libro me ha habierto los ojos a otro nivel de oración.
Lo recomiendo a cualquier persona que con sinceridad esta buscando una vida más intima con Dios.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No soy muy religiosa, August 31, 2012
La verdad no soy muy religiosa. Pero estas oraciones pueden actuan como un mantra espiritual que puede brindarte luz y felicidad en tiempos de crisis
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Muy buen libro
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Muy bueno, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Este libro es una bendición. Lo recomiendo mucho. En una forma personal y sencilla el autor de lleva de la mano en algunas de las oraciones mas importantes mencionadas de algunos personajes Biblicos que se pueden aplicar en nuestro diario vivir.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELENT, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Las 21 Oraciones Más Efectivas de la Biblia: 21 Most Effective Prayers of the Bible (Spanish Edition) (Mass Market Paperback)
eXCELENT, i WAS READING IT WITH MY SISTER. sHE LIVES IN COLOMBIA(BOGOTA) AND I LIVE IN USA. EVERY SINGLE DAY I CALLED HER AND READING, TOOK NOTES, MAKE COMMENTS, SHE USED FOR HER MEETINGS WITH OTHER PERSONS, REALLY VERY HELP IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, me encanto lo recomiendo!, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Muy bueno y facil de entender vale la Pena comprarlo, lo boy a estudiar mas es un Libro gue te ayuda a entender mas la biblia !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitivamente nos conecta con Dios..., May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nos recuerda como conectarnos con esa fuerza mayor que desde muy pequeños crecimos y que a veces olvidamos que existe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lo recomiendo..., May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Uno de los mejores libros sobre la oración que he leído. En realidad lo recomiendo... También se puede usar para guiar un estudio bíblico.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lo recomendaría, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Un libro excelente. Me ayudó personalmente a entender y practicar el método de la oración efectiva. Lo recomendaría definitivamente. Un buen regalo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Las 21 Oraciones Más Efectivas de la Biblia: 21 Most Effective Prayers of the Bible (Spanish Edition)
$3.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.