Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It has a lot of good tips
PRO
This book explains a lot of popular diet food
It has a easy diet receipt
It has a lot of desserts

CONTRAS
It is for persom in a very strong diet.
it does not have the cooking time for each receipt.
it does not have the portions each receipt will have.

CONCLUSION
It is a usefull book
Published 10 months ago by lariht

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected.
Nothing different than her instagram account. Being a $30+ book I was expecting A LOT more. It does not even says, the serving size or how many people will eat from one dish. Nothing impressive. It's overpriced.

Nada que no haya visto en su cuenta de instagram. Siendo un libro de mas de 30$, esperaba algo mejor. Nisiquiera dice cuantas personas comen de cada...
Published 7 months ago by andreab


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It has a lot of good tips, January 17, 2014
This review is from: Las Recetas de Sascha Fitness (Paperback)
PRO
This book explains a lot of popular diet food
It has a easy diet receipt
It has a lot of desserts

CONTRAS
It is for persom in a very strong diet.
it does not have the cooking time for each receipt.
it does not have the portions each receipt will have.

CONCLUSION
It is a usefull book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Las Recetas de Sascha Fitness, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Las Recetas de Sascha Fitness (Paperback)
Recipes are great. I liked the first part the most because it gives you a lot of nutritional information that you can use to specifics body types, among other information. I would have liked the addition of nutritional facts for each recipe, such as: Serving amount, calories per serving, carbs/sugar, protein, fat, etc. But this is a great buy! I recommend it to everyone and specially for those starting in the fitness world.
Las recetas son maravillosas. Me encanto que al principio te da una explicación nutricional de las comidas y del funcionamiento de nuestro cuerpo. Me hubiese gustado que cada receta tuviese la lectura nutricional, tal como: La cantidad de calorías por servicio, carbohidratos y azúcar, proteínas, grasas, etc. Sin embargo, yo recomiendo este libro, especialmente para aquellos que están empezando en este mundo del fitness y comidas saludables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelente libro, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Las Recetas de Sascha Fitness (Paperback)
Muy buenos datos para las personas que quieren una alimentacion sana acorde con la practica del deporte y publico en general
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars #teamsascha, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Las Recetas de Sascha Fitness (Paperback)
Excelente!! No solo las recetas son buenas sino la teoría, ayuda a entender como funciona el cuerpo! Sascha es lo máximo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I thought it will be., May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Las Recetas de Sascha Fitness (Paperback)
the book its "cute" I think its not worth the price that I paid for it! and also has a lot of sweet recipes, which is not what I was looking for, also for all the sweet recipes, she substitute real sugar for artificial sweeteners which is not healthy at all. Other than this, its a cute book, good for her that was able to market this book very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lo recomiendo, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Las Recetas de Sascha Fitness (Paperback)
Excelente libro, lo que exactamente me esperaba, muy informativo y facil de entender (para los que estan comenzando ha aprender de nutricio y salud).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mucho con demasiado....buenísimo, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Las Recetas de Sascha Fitness (Paperback)
Las Recetas De Sascha Fitness es un libro que ha superado mis expectativas con creces,a través del libro y las redes sociales de la autora, me he sumergido en el mundillo del fitness y la alimentación sana y lo recomiendo 100%
El libro tiene buenas fotografías y explicaciones y un lenguaje claro y raspao.
Comprenlo, pa'luego es tarde
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Las Recetas de Sascha Fitness (Paperback)
He probado varias de sus recetas y todas son faciles y muy buenas. Ademas estoy notando cambios en mi cuerpo. totalmente recomendado :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Las Recetas de Sascha Fitness (Paperback)
Easy and fast recipes for staying fit! Love it! Very creative food ideas and with ingredients you can find at any grocery store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars acompañante para la buena salud, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Las Recetas de Sascha Fitness (Paperback)
Muchas gracias buen libro se lo recomendaré a una amiga es fácil de leer i las recetas están bien detalladas con imágenes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Las Recetas de Sascha Fitness
Las Recetas de Sascha Fitness by Sascha Barboza (Paperback - 2013)
Used & New from: $11.40
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.