Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 17, 2014
PRO
This book explains a lot of popular diet food
It has a easy diet receipt
It has a lot of desserts

CONTRAS
It is for persom in a very strong diet.
it does not have the cooking time for each receipt.
it does not have the portions each receipt will have.

CONCLUSION
It is a usefull book
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2014
El libro es ameno y bien escrito, las recetas muy sencillas, con ingredientes accesibles a todos los bolsillos. Recomendaria a la autora para sus próximas publicaciones (las cuales espero con entusiasmo) que considere agregar a las recetas el valor nutricional (calorías, grasas, proteínas, carbos), así como las porciones que rinde de acuerdo a los ingredientes dados, así como sugerencias de acompañantes para los platillos presentados. Recomiendo el libro para aquellos que se estén iniciando en el mundo del fitness y estén cambiando su plan de alimentos a uno mas sano.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
the book its "cute" I think its not worth the price that I paid for it! and also has a lot of sweet recipes, which is not what I was looking for, also for all the sweet recipes, she substitute real sugar for artificial sweeteners which is not healthy at all. Other than this, its a cute book, good for her that was able to market this book very well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
I love all Sascha recipes... This is a compilation of all the recipes she have already gave on Twitter and Instagram and some others... It does no only have recipes but also have all her knowledge about fitness life and it teach how to calculate every food your going to eat... Is the most wonderful book in the whole world... I love Sascha
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
Nothing different than her instagram account. Being a $30+ book I was expecting A LOT more. It does not even says, the serving size or how many people will eat from one dish. Nothing impressive. It's overpriced.

Nada que no haya visto en su cuenta de instagram. Siendo un libro de mas de 30$, esperaba algo mejor. Nisiquiera dice cuantas personas comen de cada plato. Nada del otro mundo. Esta sobrevalorado
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
Recipes are great. I liked the first part the most because it gives you a lot of nutritional information that you can use to specifics body types, among other information. I would have liked the addition of nutritional facts for each recipe, such as: Serving amount, calories per serving, carbs/sugar, protein, fat, etc. But this is a great buy! I recommend it to everyone and specially for those starting in the fitness world.
Las recetas son maravillosas. Me encanto que al principio te da una explicación nutricional de las comidas y del funcionamiento de nuestro cuerpo. Me hubiese gustado que cada receta tuviese la lectura nutricional, tal como: La cantidad de calorías por servicio, carbohidratos y azúcar, proteínas, grasas, etc. Sin embargo, yo recomiendo este libro, especialmente para aquellos que están empezando en este mundo del fitness y comidas saludables.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
I have followed Sasha for a while in Instagram and have tired some of her recipes. Now having all her recipe's collection, per sure I will enjoy more fitness cooking""". Looks very nice, very we'll done.... A must! Ask it for Christmas gift!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
No hay nada que la gente del común no sepa. Las recetas saben casi todas a lo mismo sin contar que no tiene datos calóricos ni cual es la porción. Para haber tanto boom por el libro no hay nada sorprendente ni nuevo, esperaba cosas mucho mejores así como mayor variedad en los sabores.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2014
Muy bueno como referencia. Recetas sencillas, faciles de hacer, sobre todo cuando te aburres de las mismas combinaciones de ensaladas. Una primera parte donde habla de nutricion y macros bien interesante, pero overall, nada extraordinario. Siento que faltaron colocar las calorias / valores nutricionales de los platos y las porciones que dan las recetas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
Amazing Book. Sascha Barboza did an amazing job building this cook book for any type of person that like to eat healthy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse