Customer Reviews


311 Reviews
5 star:
 (151)
4 star:
 (64)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (25)
1 star:
 (38)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


86 of 90 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product,great also for blocking out noise
This is an excellent product. Sturdy,I have used it every night for at least 8 hours for the past year. It moves a large amount of air, and is very,noisy.Its electric use in minimal,which is another bonus. It is also very good for blocking out noise from neighbors.For this price, this is an excellent buy.I have never owned a better box fan, and I have purchased literally...
Published on March 25, 2001 by A. Hogan

versus
102 of 123 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't believe the hype, buy it local and try it out yourself.
I went out to my local Lowe's today and bought a few fan to test out. They had this exact same model and contrary to what people are saying here, it DOES NOT move a large volume of air.

I'm not saying that people here are lying or work for Lasko, but maybe they have just never had 3 diff models to test side by side. At the local store, they had the CFM...
Published on June 19, 2008 by NeoEngineer


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

86 of 90 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product,great also for blocking out noise, March 25, 2001
By 
A. Hogan (Brooklyn, NY USA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lasko 3733 20" Fan Box (Kitchen)
This is an excellent product. Sturdy,I have used it every night for at least 8 hours for the past year. It moves a large amount of air, and is very,noisy.Its electric use in minimal,which is another bonus. It is also very good for blocking out noise from neighbors.For this price, this is an excellent buy.I have never owned a better box fan, and I have purchased literally scores through the years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 61 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Convert the Box Fan to an Air Cleaner, May 15, 2012
By 
This review is from: Lasko 3733 20" Fan Box (Kitchen)
The box fan is great and now it is even better after converting it to an air cleaner for $30 instead paying $300.

1. Buy a 20 x 20 x 1 furnace filter like this one: Filtrete 9802DC-6 Micro Allergen Reduction Filters, 1000 MPR, 20 x 20 x 1, 6-Pack.
2. Attach the filter to the back of the box fan using four cable ties.
3. Follow the arrows for air flow direction.
4. The filter cleans your air and prevents dust from sticking to the fan.
5. Remember to replace the filter after a few months.

Enjoy cleaner air!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


58 of 64 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I can't sleep without this, December 5, 2003
By 
Amazon Customer (Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Lasko 3733 20" Fan Box (Kitchen)
For some strange reason, I have a lot of trouble getting to sleep if this fan isn't on. It doesn't matter if it's snowing outside, this fan has to be on.
I have been using it for 2 years and it still works great. I rarely use the high setting because I have a small room, but the low setting is great for sleeping because it isn't very loud.
My only complaint, as will ALL fans that I've owned, are that they get dusty rather quickly and are difficult to clean. You have to unscrew the plastic screens, wipe the fan blade, hose down the screens, and screw them pack on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


102 of 123 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't believe the hype, buy it local and try it out yourself., June 19, 2008
This review is from: Lasko 3733 20" Fan Box (Kitchen)
I went out to my local Lowe's today and bought a few fan to test out. They had this exact same model and contrary to what people are saying here, it DOES NOT move a large volume of air.

I'm not saying that people here are lying or work for Lasko, but maybe they have just never had 3 diff models to test side by side. At the local store, they had the CFM ratings of each fan but this model wasn't listed, nor was any CFM rating found on the box. It's CFM rating is probably low so the Lasko probably doesn't want to advertise it.

Of the 3 models I tested, I kept the Feature Comforts model which moves about 3000 CFM of air. I live in a 4000 sq ft home and bought these to flush out the hot air when I get home from work so I can cool the house w/AC faster. I tested the fans by setting them up in the windows on the same wall and stepped back from the windows as far as I could till I could no longer feel the air being moved by each fan.

The Lasko model pushed air about 7ft till I could no longer feel anything. The Feature Comforts model pushed the air 29ft. The Feature Comforts model also had the most uniform airflow w/o any "dead spots" near the center of the airstream.

I would advise anyone to goto your local store and try the same, it costed me less than $70 to try the models I was interested in. The only problem is the hassle of boxing up the ones that didn't perform well and the cost of gas for returning it.

The Feature Comforts model number is 184705 and is an 18" fan. It's amazing that it can push 4x more air than the 20" Lasko model. Unfortunately, it's not on their website but it is available locally for only $24.

Hopefully, Lasko will read this review and improve their fans and have an indepedent lab rate its CFM and put it on the box for educated consumers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lasko 20" Box fan, June 16, 2000
By 
Jean Coyle (Wakefield, MA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Lasko 3733 20" Fan Box (Kitchen)
I've purchased a larger Lasko fan here at Amazon,and was pleased to find that this 20 " box fan is of the same excellent quality as the larger models in the product line
This a very sturdily constructed fan, the plastic grill is nice and thick,the control knob is also nice and sturdy and easy to turn.The fan is very quiet and moves quite a bit of air. This is a much better fan than those $19.99 numbers you see in stores during the summer...so for the same price why not get the best ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Economy Fan.. watch price and shipping though!, July 26, 2011
I've had many "bottom end" Lasko's over the years. All basically the same.. rectangular steel box, 2 braces holding the motor (one end only) and a 5 bladed fan. The box owes its rigidity to the two plastic screen grids screwed to the front and back. All seem to have plastic "feet" to help stabilize it front-to-back so it stands better from the force of air being forced through. They typically are all 3 speed.

Lasko's are mass produced, American-made fans retailed widely at many outlets, at least in the USA.. usually larger chains.. during warm seasons. They normally retail for $15-20 and represent excellent value at that price. If you order by mail and have to pay shipping, much value is lost. (this particular offering sells 3 units so the shipping is shared to bring the per-fan cost to around $25 each.. assuming of course you can use 3 fans)

Over the years, I'd say they average 3-6 years or more of regular use (many thousands of hours) Their mode of failure is usually shaft support failure.... they just get so they won't "go" when powered on. Of the many brand names I see on these box fans, I believe the Lasko is the BEST quality and longest serving.. they are designed and made in the USA.

Good points
*they are cheaper than virtually any other option (except a few other similar clones.. they all are basically identical.. they often are offered as "promo" or "loss leaders" at the "big box stores" for under $20 each)
*barring physical damage they work quite well for many years.
*they CAN move a lot of welcome cooling air!!
*the most reliable of the box-fan suppliers in my experience

Minor "problems" ..
*BIT loud on HIGH (not unreasonably so.. when you move this much air, it makes noise.. the fan itself is quiet)
*plastic blades snaps rather abruptly if a child or whatever sticks something into the blades while its on (at least I've had this happen once.. not sure if all blades are that brittle.. I snapped blades from another unit onto it and it served a long life)
*the design is not "efficient" if you need truly forced air pressure due to lots of "leakage" front to back around hte blades.. Lasko makes a shrouded fan at a higher price which would be much better in that application Lasko 20" Weather-shield W Thermo
* The narrow width make them VERY prone to falling over (even with the plastic "feet" attached).. I don't think I have had a one that hasn't fallen over several times.. luckily they are rarely damaged by this. You should just plan on putting it where you can "lean" one edge of it's intake side against something

I see no mention of power consumption in the product specs, but they seem to use about 90 watts (all of them have power usage tags on them. but you'd have to have the unit to look at it) At average USA power cost (9-15 cents/kwhr) they are cheap to operate.

All in all I RECOMMEND THE UNIT if you can get it for the $15-20 range (watch for sales or "loss leader" values too).

It is worth noting that the above "weather-shield" thermo-controlled unit (which is a considerably better fan in construction, water resistance, and air movement).. the thermo control may be a plus to you, but I just turn it off or on as needed) is a "good value" especially if you're having it shipped as it is only a couple of dollars more than this one (as shipped) and includes free super-saver shipping IF YOU NEED it shipped!

If you plan to use it in areas or where it will be exposed to some water now and then, you probably should go for the above-mentioned "weather shroud" unit Lasko 20" Weather-shield W Thermo... made to sit in a window and survive the occasional rain storm. In that case the thermo control could be more valuable for unattended operation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They withstand punishment year after year., May 30, 2006
By 
Nina Goodall (New York, New York United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lasko 3733 20" Fan Box (Kitchen)
I have been using these fans for the stalls in our horse barn for years. It keeps the flies away and cools down the whole barn. The barn is dusty and the fans collect a lot of dirt. I wash them down each year and they are like new. The fans I have now are on their third barn year. In a normal house I'm sure they would last forever. They are a little noisy, but the horses don't care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Comparison of Common 20" Box Fans, June 4, 2013
This review is from: Lasko 3733 20" Fan Box (Kitchen)
This review is for: Lasko 3733 20" Box Fan

How on earth do you choose a box fan? Well really they mostly choose us don't they, we choose the first box we see. The product descriptions aren't much help, they mostly all say they are quiet, powerful, low cost to operate, etc. Are they really all that different from each other?

When looking for a replacement fan I found 2 of our fans were recalled in 2005 for fire hazard, so now I am replacing 3 fans. I guess in-plug mini-fuses became universal for a reason. Let's get started...

The 20" box fans we'll compare are:
A - Aerospeed BX100
B - Holmes HBF2002A
C - Kenmore 32002
D - Lasko 3720
E - Lasko 3721
F - Lasko 3723
G - Lasko 3733
H - Lasko B20201

DESIGN AND DETAILS:
---------------------

All have white fans and grills, gray enclosures, 245-260 square inch areas the blades pass through, and 70"-73" cords.

A - Aerospeed BX100
- Wavy grill (BX200/BX400 have other grills).
- Fan speed dial is on TOP.
- Little smaller enclosure (you wouldn't notice unless side-by-side), though the blades pass through an area near to the highest square inches of the bunch.
- The in-plug mini-fuse is easily replaceable if it blows.

B - Holmes HBF2002A (Target)
- Simple grid grill, blades have circle connecting them.
- Fan speed dial and plug connection are on the MIDDLE OF THE BACK. This is not ideal if bringing air into the house from a window and not an attractive option when exhausting out.
- The in-plug mini-fuse is easily replaceable if it blows.
- Looks exactly like the Kenmore 32002.
- NEGATIVE: At top speed it vibrates like crazy, enough to move itself.

C - Kenmore 32002 (Sears/Kmart)
- Simple grid grill, blades have circle connecting them.
- Fan speed dial and plug connection are on the MIDDLE OF THE BACK. This is not ideal if bringing air into the house from a window and not an attractive option when exhausting out.
- The in-plug mini-fuse is easily replaceable if it blows.
- Looks exactly like Holmes HBF2002A.

D - Lasko 3720
- Circular grill, blue logo on the front, blue speed dial.
- Fan speed dial is on TOP.
- Lasko promotes this as their fan of choice to PUT IN A WINDOW because it is more RAIN RESISTANT (not weatherproof).
- All Lasko in-plug mini-fuses are not replaceable.
- This is a wider (4 3/4") and thus fairly STABLE fan enclosure compared to some of their models.
- Should be mostly the same as 3721, except this has the blue logo.

E - Lasko 3721
- Circular grill, blue speed dial.
- Fan speed dial is on TOP.
- Lasko promotes this as their fan of choice to PUT IN A WINDOW because it is more RAIN RESISTANT (not weatherproof).
- All Lasko in-plug mini-fuses are not replaceable.
- This is a wider (4 3/4") and thus fairly STABLE fan enclosure compared to some of their models.
- Should be mostly the same as 3720, except no blue logo.

F - Lasko 3723
- Circular grill, blue speed dial.
- Fan speed dial is on TOP.
- Although it physically LOOKS LIKE one, this is NOT one of the rain resistant ones like the 3270/3721 (larger size, blue dial, etc.).
- All Lasko in-plug mini-fuses are not replaceable.
- This is a wider (4 3/4") and thus fairly STABLE fan enclosure compared to some of their models.
- LOOKS just like the 3721, larger enclosure and no blue logo. But again not a rain resistant model.
- NEGATIVE: Rattles a little at all speeds

G - Lasko 3733
- Simple grid grill.
- Fan speed dial is on TOP.
- All Lasko in-plug mini-fuses are not replaceable.
- NEGATIVE: Shakes a lot at settings 2&3.
- NEGATIVE: Listeners thought the hum tone was more annoying than the others.

H - Lasko B20201
- Simple grid grill.
- Fan speed dial is on TOP.
- All Lasko in-plug mini-fuses are not replaceable.
- NEGATIVE: LOUD at highest setting, listeners thought annoyingly so.
- NEGATIVE: Little more of an airplane hum/whine sound.

"(yelling over a fan) THEY SAY THEY ARE ALL QUIET!"
aka NOISE:
-----------

First some things that may help you get more out of this section on noise..

- It takes +10dBA to be perceived as a doubling in LOUDNESS.
- It takes just under +6dBA (5.85dBA) to be perceived as 50% (half-again) LOUDER.
- It takes just over +3dBA (3.22dBA) to be perceived as 25% (quarter-again) LOUDER.

(Note: When you read that +3dBA roughly doubles "sound pressure" that's different than perceived loudness)

Most sounds 50dbA on up have more of a potential to annoy, for example when while trying to talk, and especially starting at 55dbA (highly subjective, but gives you an idea).

Okay, now onto the comparison..

SUBJECTIVELY listeners liked the WHOOSH of air sound much more than that of the HUM of a rotating object. I noted next to the fan descriptions above which ones listeners felt had a sound they didn't like as much, regardless of loudness.

(A)
Setting.....2' away.....5' away....10' away
1.............48dBA.......45dBA.......43dBA
2.............55dBA.......52dBA.......49dBA
3.............64dBA.......60dBA.......57dBA

(B)
Setting.....2' away.....5' away....10' away
1.............59dBA.......55dBA.......52dBA
2.............63dBA.......60dBA.......57dBA
3.............66dBA.......63dBA.......60dBA

(C)
Setting.....2' away.....5' away....10' away
1.............58dBA.......54dBA.......51dBA
2.............62dBA.......60dBA.......56dBA
3.............66dBA.......63dBA.......60dBA

(D)
Setting.....2' away.....5' away....10' away
1.............55dBA.......51dBA.......48dBA
2.............62dBA.......58dBA.......55dBA
3.............66dBA.......63dBA.......60dBA

(E)
Setting.....2' away.....5' away....10' away
1.............55dBA.......51dBA.......48dBA
2.............62dBA.......59dBA.......56dBA
3.............68dBA.......65dBA.......62dBA

(F)
Setting.....2' away.....5' away....10' away
1.............56dBA.......51dBA.......49dBA
2.............62dBA.......58dBA.......56dBA
3.............67dBA.......63dBA.......61dBA

(G)
Setting.....2' away.....5' away....10' away
1.............60dBA.......55dBA.......52dBA
2.............66dBA.......62dBA.......59dBA
3.............70dBA.......66dBA.......63dBA

(H)
Setting.....2' away.....5' away....10' away
1.............63dBA.......59dBA.......57dBA
2.............68dBA.......64dBA.......61dBA
3.............71dBA.......67dBA.......65dBA

POWER USAGE:
--------------

We see below that the difference in yearly electrical cost is fairly small, and of course much less than air conditioning. If a little additional on-going expense for a fan makes this much less costly alternative to air conditioning more palatable, then that's probably a good investment.

However, being green is an important factor for some folks, so here below is a comparison in electricity usage I measured.

(A)
Setting.....Watts.....Annual Cost 12hrs/d 90d/yr 10cents/kWH
1.............45W......$4.90
2.............55W......$5.90
3.............68W......$7.30

(B)
Setting.....Watts.....Annual Cost 12hrs/d 90d/yr 10cents/kWH
1.............52W......$5.60
2.............61W......$6.60
3.............70W......$7.60

(C)
Setting.....Watts.....Annual Cost 12hrs/d 90d/yr 10cents/kWH
1.............49W......$5.30
2.............60W......$6.50
3.............68W......$7.30

(D)
Setting.....Watts.....Annual Cost 12hrs/d 90d/yr 10cents/kWH
1.............74W......$8.10
2.............92W......$9.90
3............110W.....$11.90

(E)
Setting.....Watts.....Annual Cost 12hrs/d 90d/yr 10cents/kWH
1.............74W......$8.10
2.............95W.....$10.30
3............111W.....$12.00

(F)
Setting.....Watts.....Annual Cost 12hrs/d 90d/yr 10cents/kWH
1.............71W......$7.70
2.............90W......$9.70
3............105W.....$11.30

(G)
Setting.....Watts.....Annual Cost 12hrs/d 90d/yr 10cents/kWH
1.............58W......$6.30
2.............67W......$7.20
3.............84W......$9.10

(H)
Setting.....Watts.....Annual Cost 12hrs/d 90d/yr 10cents/kWH
1.............60W......$6.50
2.............66W......$7.10
3.............83W......$9.00

AIR VELOCITY:
--------------

The 5' and 10' were measured straight ahead from fans. The fan surface measurement was done roughly 1/2 way up the fan blades right against the grill.

On fan surface air velocity half-way up a blade at one point is, of course, just a sample point, and air velocity at a distance can be greatly affected by the degree of focus/dispersal. Nevertheless, I hope this air velocity info helps us get a better sense for the differences between the fans.

(A)
Setting.....Fan_Surface.....5' away....10' away
1................5.7mph......2.3mph......1.6mph
2................7.1mph......3.1mph......2.1mph
3...............10.6mph......4.6mph......2.6mph

(B)
Setting.....Fan_Surface.....5' away....10' away
1................7.7mph......3.2mph......1.6mph
2................9.5mph......3.9mph......2.0mph
3...............11.2mph......4.2mph......2.1mph

(C)
Setting.....Fan_Surface.....5' away....10' away
1................7.7mph......3.6mph......2.1mph
2................9.8mph......4.6mph......2.6mph
3...............10.4mph......5.2mph......2.9mph

(D)
Setting.....Fan_Surface.....5' away....10' away
1................8.0mph......3.1mph......2.4mph
2...............10.6mph......4.6mph......2.7mph
3...............13.1mph......5.0mph......2.9mph

(E)
Setting.....Fan_Surface.....5' away....10' away
1................7.8mph......3.6mph......2.0mph
2...............10.5mph......4.5mph......2.6mph
3...............13.2mph......6.2mph......3.0mph

(F)
Setting.....Fan_Surface.....5' away....10' away
1................8.2mph......2.8mph......1.9mph
2...............10.6mph......4.1mph......2.6mph
3...............12.6mph......5.0mph......3.4mph

(G)
Setting.....Fan_Surface.....5' away....10' away
1................6.8mph......3.0mph......1.6mph
2................8.9mph......3.7mph......2.0mph
3...............10.9mph......4.6mph......3.5mph

(H)
Setting.....Fan_Surface.....5' away....10' away
1................9.4mph......2.9mph......2.3mph
2...............11.6mph......4.6mph......3.2mph
3...............13.3mph......4.9mph......3.9mph

SELECTING A FAN:
------------------

I removed these fans for excessive shaking, rattling, noise, and/or hum/whine: (B)Holmes,(F)3723,(G)3733,(H)B20201.

I then removed one fan for the center placement of dial and plug connection due to non-ideal position for window placement: (C)Kenmore.

This leaves these to choose from:
(A) Aerospeed BX100
(D) Lasko 3720
(E) Lasko 3721

Some other little Aerospeed BX100 (Fan A) comparative details:
- Option of lowest air velocity and noise would be of interest if someone will be very near.
- Replaceable in-plug fuse in case it blows, the Lasko ones aren't replaceable.
- Classic all-white front if you prefer that (like 3721 but not like 3720 with its blue logo).
- The option of a little quieter at the very low end of the loudness range.
- Lower electricity usage.

Lasko 3720 and 3721 (Fans D&E) for their part give the option of a little more air velocity at the very high end of the velocity range.

The Lasko 3720 and 3721 also look a bit different than the Aerospeed BX100, so looks may be another deciding factor for you.

Note that for any given loudness or air velocity they overlap in, these models have very similar sound/velocity profiles. That is, when comparing points where air velocities are roughly equal for the fans (at the same distances), the loudness difference is so small I can hardly tell which is louder and the numbers support that.

So there it is, my favorite three and some ways to compare them.

SUMMARY:
----------

In the end these are just classic 20" box fans which are more similar than they are different. Hopefully whichever you choose won't be a lemon and will work for many years. Perhaps somewhere above you'll find information you can use to choose the best fan to meet your needs.

Whatever you get, if it rattles, shakes like crazy, makes an annoying hum, etc., try exchanging it for another, don't settle, there are less annoying fans out there and you'll be listening to them for many years to come.

I hope this helps someone :).

SHOPPING NOTE:
----------------

Millions of 20" box fans are sold in the U.S. every year. Review sites cannot get anywhere near a statistically valid user sample, so although we learn from comments about DEFECTS and EARLY FAILURE, I suggest not filtering out a model based entirely on them.

There are also old reviews that have already been acted on by manufacturers to improve the product or fix a description, thus the review may no longer be accurate.

That said, defect and early failure comments with details are great for FEEDBACK TO THE MANUFACTURER (or author) and to help us all much more quickly SPOT SIMILAR ISSUES and thus get an exchange while it is quick and easy to do. Again though, I wouldn't use them to filter out a model entirely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lasko sells these fans without even trying--and that's no small feat !!!, October 22, 2007
By 
Matthew G. Sherwin (last seen screaming at Amazon customer service) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Lasko 3733 20" Fan Box (Kitchen)
This three speed box fan by Lasko is exactly the way it is advertised here. It comes already assembled so setup is a breeze--just remove it from the box, set it up on a table and turn it on! The three speeds all operate relatively quietly and the fan gets the air circulating rather quickly.

The price is right for what you get: it works strong and hard to create good air flow. The box fan also cools the room down on days when you can't use an air conditioner or when you simply don't want to use one. Moreover, like other reviewers have noted, it blocks out sounds and it's even nice to have it on while I'm sleeping!

I recommend that the fan stand on a flat surface about three or four feet high so that the air current it creates reaches you whether you're lying down or walking around the room. It is economical in that it won't make your electric bill spike upward, too.

Overall, this is a great fan and I highly recommend it as one of the best fans out there in this size and price range. It will not disappoint you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alot of air movement, fits nicely in the window or on a desk, May 30, 2006
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lasko 3733 20" Fan Box (Kitchen)
My concern while purchasing this fan was air flow. Needed a substitute air conditioner for the summertime. Needed something that could create alot of air movement to suck in the cool air at night, and something that could be aimed at me could cool me off during the day, and this fan achieves that for it's lower price. Box fans are great, place then in a window and they'll cool a room down in no time. It is not a quiet fan like the ultra quiets on the market today but it is not as loud as those turbo jet fans. It has a normal good size fan noise that I don't find irritating. Other than that, you really don't need the foot attachments. I placed on the desk, turned on high and it did not fall over. So, to conclude it is a good solid fan for a reasonable price when your main concern is air flow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lasko 3733 20" Fan Box
$30.99 $20.96
In stock. Usually ships within 3 to 4 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.