Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Latico Basics Two-Pocket Duffel
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Adele Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
Price:$198.55 - $250.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 18, 2011
This Amazon Warehouse Deal arrived with a broken zipper. Amazon suggested a return, but would not allow exchange because it was an Amazon Warehouse Deal and already discounted. I asked for a creative solution; I asked if I were to have the zipper repaired would Amazon cover the cost? Amazon said that it would depend on the cost of the repair. I got the zipper repair for $20, Amazon covered the cost, and I get to keep a really nice weekend duffle. Thanks Amazon!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2013
This is a really nice bag, good quality, soft leather and a nice size. But, I had to return it because I'm looking for something a little larger for weekend travel. Just couldn't see more than one sweater and a pair of boots fitting this bag for my travels.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2013
This was a gift for my husband for father's day. He was very happy with the duffel. It is sturdy and has several pockets and zipper compartments to pack items in. I would recommend this duffel to my friends.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous! The quality is greater than I expected. I purchased this for myself, but once I opened the package, I felt so bad, kind of guilty, that I didn't buy one for my sweetie too. I know he will love it and want one too. So, I intend to buy another as a gift for him. The price and quality is great. If it came in a lighter color, I'd buy two of them for myself. I'll definitely look into buying another from this company. Great weekend bag for traveling. I'm very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2012
Great Product, every description as advertised. Would buy again from provider. The Leather duffel is a great item for travel for a couple of overnight stays. Many areas for storage, very well built with a very durable leather and great looks.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
Wish it was a little nicer for the price. Looks like it may wear out really quickly in certain areas. Hopefully not. But feel it is more on the $45-85 range compared to other options.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
Lots of added pockets unlike most duffles. Lots of room for the perfect weekender. TSA friendly and fits in the overhead perfectly. Good buy great price. Looks awesome too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2013
I haven't used it yet but so far I am very satisfied with what I bought. Hopefully the looks matches with its functionality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
Ordered this bag for my trip to the Caribbean it worked out perfect, love all the extra pockets.
Great Carry-on.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2014
good quality, roomy, classy look.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.