Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with this seller
My daughter hasn't tried on the gown because it is a present but it arrived quickly and is exactly what I ordered.
We bought the pink one from Dillard's last year and they no longer carry them. We looked everywhere and are thrilled to find a dainty short-sleeved nightgown for our little one.
Published 20 months ago by Mom2Orlando

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute.
My granddaughters were happy with these sets, but I thought they ran a bit small and I was disappointed in the quality of the fabric. It was not as soft and silky as I had hoped.
Published 7 months ago by Deborah Downing-Wilson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute., January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My granddaughters were happy with these sets, but I thought they ran a bit small and I was disappointed in the quality of the fabric. It was not as soft and silky as I had hoped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with this seller, December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Laura Dare Girls Red Long Sleeve Nylon Traditional Peignoir Set (Apparel)
My daughter hasn't tried on the gown because it is a present but it arrived quickly and is exactly what I ordered.
We bought the pink one from Dillard's last year and they no longer carry them. We looked everywhere and are thrilled to find a dainty short-sleeved nightgown for our little one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Daughters Favorite, August 23, 2010
Have to wash on cold separately but this has been my daughters favorite for two years! Now I am trying to find it in a bigger size! May have to get the homemade one on Etsy but we really wanted the robe too! Hope we find it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars excellent product but a little high priced. $50 is a little high for gown and robe, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is an excellent product, although a little high priced and received in good shape. My husband and I were well pleased as was our granddaughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable daughter uses it every night, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered one size larger since daughter growing rapidly. Glad I did she loves it and wears it every night. Worth the higher price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fancy!, February 13, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Laura Dare Girls Red Long Sleeve Nylon Traditional Peignoir Set (Apparel)
The girls love it...and they decide who wears the robe and who wears the gown. Everyone looks fabulous in this set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great christmas gift, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grand daughter had this in a size 3 and grew out of it….loved it so much and got it in size 6.
Perfect holiday nightgown…she feels extra special in it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas nighty and robe for my Granddaughter., January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fit her perfectly. I guess it is not exactly what I was looking for - not as soft as I would have liked and maybe not the quality I was hoping for. But she loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, December 25, 2013
This review is from: Laura Dare Girls Red Long Sleeve Nylon Traditional Peignoir Set (Apparel)
My granddaughter absolutely loved the set! She unwrapped it and immediately put it on! It was a very nice quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She loves it.., December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the past three years I have purchased a Laura Dare Nylon peignoir set for my granddaughter to open on Christmas Eve. This year was the red set and it's is adorable. We had an early Christmas so I can say with certainity that she loves it.

Hoping for the purple set next year which appear to be difficult to find, but we'll see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.