Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lauren Jones Trigger Boot
Omg!!! What an awesome pair of boots for the price. I have quite a few pairs of cowboy boots. But I can tell theses are going to be my favorite!!!! I love them. So different. Absolutely HOT!!!!!!
Published 18 months ago by Lynda D.

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful boot but....
One of the shafts is smaller than the other. The heel is quite tall. The design is beautiful but it just doesn't feel right.
Published 19 months ago by Peachesjayne


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lauren Jones Trigger Boot, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Omg!!! What an awesome pair of boots for the price. I have quite a few pairs of cowboy boots. But I can tell theses are going to be my favorite!!!! I love them. So different. Absolutely HOT!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful boot but...., May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One of the shafts is smaller than the other. The heel is quite tall. The design is beautiful but it just doesn't feel right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, February 13, 2013
Just received these amazing leather boots, they are in great condition, fit great and look awesome!
Now I want 10 more pairs lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lauren Jones Boots, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear a 9, and I had never bought this name brand boot. It fit great. Gorgeous boot also. Only thing I didn't like was the strap on the bottom is actually nailed into the heel. That makes it a little bit tighter on the top part of your ankle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lauren Jones Trigger Boot, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recently brought these boots and am really happy with them. I was worried about choosing the right size, but it seems I did as they fit perfectly (might pay to do some research on size conversions first to be sure) I was concerned that they might not go on easily as there is no zipper, but they're easy to slide on. The quality is great, they're comfortable and they look so cool...you won't see many other people here in NZ with them. They seem like good value for money, as boots here in NZ are quite dear, and I think I'd be paying a lot more for similar boots of the same quality here. Also they arrived quickly, so delivery was good too. Only issue...I can't wait for them to get that soft, worn in feel...but that'll be soon sorted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars boot stretchers a must, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The arches are very tight....have to stick boot stretchers in...to be abe to get foot in.....after I stretch them which takes a week....they are fitting fine....this is my second pair of lauren jones boots I have ordered from amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just Love my boots, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just LOVE these boots the pic does not do them justice, the fit is perfect the look is amazing if there were 10 stars that is what I would give my new boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Of Best Western Boots, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these boots , Would like to have them in Black or Brown size 10
on Star Rating I Rate them "10" +
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best boots!, October 8, 2013
By 
Cynthia Guillot (Mandeville, Louisiana United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are the bomb! They are true to size too. I get so many looks and compliments when I wear them. I just ordered in the brown. They are my most favorite boots!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Can't wait till cooler weather to wear them. They are awesome!!! Soon to be one of my favorite pair of boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lauren Jones Women's Trigger Boot,Grey,10 M US
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.