Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Love this Shoe!
I ordered these as I was a bridesmaid in an early summer wedding. Strappy sandal was definitely what I was going for given our dresses, and I am a heel-wearing fanatic. The height of the heel was exactly as specified. The shoes looked gorgeous and quite frankly, are the kind that make you feel beautiful wearing them. I wore them for almost 12 hours at an outdoor...
Published 20 months ago by Lady Di

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent Shoe in a Pinch
These shoes are pretty and affordable, but I would recommend ordering up a half size since the toe portion is rounded. Unless you have very tiny toes, order a larger size and you'll save yourself having your toes slipping off the front. Otherwise, quality of shoe is good (used these for one-time wear in a friend a wedding)!
Published 18 months ago by BusyWorkingMomInMO


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent Shoe in a Pinch, August 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are pretty and affordable, but I would recommend ordering up a half size since the toe portion is rounded. Unless you have very tiny toes, order a larger size and you'll save yourself having your toes slipping off the front. Otherwise, quality of shoe is good (used these for one-time wear in a friend a wedding)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Love this Shoe!, July 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these as I was a bridesmaid in an early summer wedding. Strappy sandal was definitely what I was going for given our dresses, and I am a heel-wearing fanatic. The height of the heel was exactly as specified. The shoes looked gorgeous and quite frankly, are the kind that make you feel beautiful wearing them. I wore them for almost 12 hours at an outdoor wedding and loved every second of them. The shiny part isn't "too shiny" and they really do look great on. After searching for "the right shoe' for weeks, I am definitely glad I made this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Super uncomfortable, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Whilst this shoe looks very pretty, it was super uncomfortable and ached my feet. Would not recommend it. I can only use it for events that I will be seated for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoes, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful shoes and great fit - could not be happier with this purchase. I highly recommend the shoes - more comfortable than they look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Too small, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are beautiful, and arrived on time, but they ran small. My granddaughter will have to get another pair of shoes for her senior prom. Luckily, her younger sister will be able to wear them to homecoming next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap shoe, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks good on line but very disappointed when received. You can actually see the stiches where the toe part of the shoe is held together. Real cheap looking. I wouldn't recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars coming apart, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The foot pad was coming off when I received them. They were not very comfy either. Sending back for refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good enough shoe, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for a silver sandal. This looks great on the screen. And it arrived quickly. It will fit the purpose, but the quality is not the highest. You can see the seam is not very even at places. But for the price this is OK. SO I'm keeping it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars NICE BUT..........., October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are very pretty and arrived as expected,however I recomend you buy half size up they run a bit Small.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quick cute fix, September 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute shoe. Perfect quick fix for my bridesmaid! Seemed a little small but it still worked for my wedding!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lava Women's Meredith Sandal
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.