Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perhaps the best book ever written on the subject!!! Investing to change your life instantly, June 11, 2008
This review is from: Law of Attraction Handbook: Revealing the Secrets to Manifest Your Desires Instantly to Success (Paperback)
I have interest in self-help books or concepts like power of positive thinking. This book combines the two, with the main thesis being that the "secret" to anything in life, wealth, health, success, love, romance, happiness is Law of Attraction. More specifically, imagining things that you want to have and really, truly believe that you already have them, and feel good about having them now!
For example, if you want to be wealthy person, you should first imagine that you are already wealthy; second, you should really believe that you are already wealthy; and third you should feel yourself in a wealthy life style, feel happy about it. If you keep doing this for awhile, miraculously the doors of wealth will open to you, all the opportunities will line up at your door and you will be well into your way to becoming that wealthy person you are imagining.
The book covers many techniques to trigger Law of Attraction on the same direction as your desires, such as visualization, affirmation, feeling, expectation, and meditation. I liked also the last part which the author named "Goals Handbook" as it will help in goal setting, filteration, planning, and implementation. I will buy more copies for my close friends to share my experince when I applied the principles covered here. It is really a great book.

Law of Attraction handbook: Revealing the Secrets to Manifest Your Desires Instantly to Success
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars (Whisper in the ear of the universe and watch the magic), June 8, 2008
By 
This review is from: Law of Attraction Handbook: Revealing the Secrets to Manifest Your Desires Instantly to Success (Paperback)
This book is a wonderful choice if you are looking for secrets to discover and realize your desires to success quickly.

It gives you a map guide to the invisible path between your dreams and the universe organization in practical, timely manner procedures.

It is a hand book needed to apply the law of attraction and start seeing your dreams turn into reality.

The practical part is explained in an applicable, attractive way through visualizations, meditations and the expectations.

The author also touched the human heart before brain to explore other dimensions of feelings and self confidence through the power of affirmation.

Through this book you can learn how to (whisper in the ear of the universe and watch the magic)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thoughts Become Things, June 8, 2008
By 
This review is from: Law of Attraction Handbook: Revealing the Secrets to Manifest Your Desires Instantly to Success (Paperback)
Have you ever heard about the Law of Attraction? If not, this would the best book to start off with. It gives a very simple easy to follow description and explanation of the Law of Attraction and how it works, and how you can put this powerful tool in to your use.

Do you have a goal that you've been wanting to reach for a long time, but don't know how? Then this is the book you need to read. It contains a practical guide to an exercise that you can do, to help you get closer to your goals, or your goals closer to you!

Did you ever wonder why some people seem to get what they want in life? Well this book uncovers their secret; so after reading and understanding this book, you'll become someday one of those lucky ones who just won't settle for less than what they really want.

Take control of your own life, change your destiny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Use the Law of Attraction to bring this book to you, August 14, 2008
This review is from: Law of Attraction Handbook: Revealing the Secrets to Manifest Your Desires Instantly to Success (Paperback)
I have always been a little cynical when it comes to books that promise to help you become rich, or a better person, or successful in anything you want. Most books in the genre tend to be pretentious, long winded and occasionally make very little sense.

The Law of Attraction Handbook, therefore, came as something of a surprise. A self help book that comes in at under a hundred pages, has short and concise chapters and a small easy to follow collection of exercises for readers to carry out in order to make their dreams come true.

The Law of Attraction Handbook explains the theory and practicality behind the whole concept of mind over matter leading anyone to achieve anything. Al-Maimani opens with a preface based on his own experiences when dealing with the failures of his life and how this changed thanks to some very simple changes to his thought process.

The chapters read easily, very easily for a book dealing with a kind of science. This is not like a text book where the reader has to frequently pause to check the dictionary for meanings, or where hours are lost in research and assignments with very little outcome. This book seems different. It doesn't preach, or expect the world from its readers, all it offers is a step by step guide on how you could change your life for the better.

The book ends with a short series of tasks that should take no more than a couple of a minutes a day over a three week period. The exercises are as simply explained as the theories of the book, and can easily be carried out by anyone.

The most important thing this book asks for is a little belief. If you are willing to give it that, then is definitely a book worth seeking out.

Reviewer: Anthony Lund, Allbooks Reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Power of Positive Thinking, October 20, 2010
By 
G. Reba (Panama City, FL) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Law of Attraction Handbook: Revealing the Secrets to Manifest Your Desires Instantly to Success (Paperback)
The "Law of Attraction Handbook" by Aiman A. Al-Maimani is a guide to helping you meet an end. By helping you to create a workable map to your future, the sky's the limit on the results you can achieve. The technique shared within these pages speaks of recognizing your goals, visualizing your achieving them, and how to connect point A to B.

The chapters are short and sweet. The summaries at each chapter's end work to note the key points but also enforce those lessons learned. Even the length of the book itself is brief, but the message relayed to the reader by Al-Maimani is clear. Positive thoughts beget positive results. If we visualize and focus on the goals we wish to accomplish in life rather than those we wish to avoid, we can put the "law of attraction" to work for us. We become a short of positive magnet so to speak by making the choice to work towards the good rather than away from the bad. With all the obstacles in life, having one more way of overcoming them is definitely a positive in my book and one that can be put to the test with the 21 Day Plan at book's end.

Recommended for anyone going through a rough patch or simply dreaming of a better tomorrow. It's time to turn that dream into a reality and if the power of positive thinking can do that.....I'm all for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Laws of Attraction made practical, May 1, 2010
By 
This review is from: Law of Attraction Handbook: Revealing the Secrets to Manifest Your Desires Instantly to Success (Paperback)
Law of Attraction handbook by Aiman A. Al-Maimani ISBN 9-780595-429745
Subtitle: A Practical Guide to Manifest Your Desires Instantly to Success - The Invisible Paths
Review by Chris Phillips
Al-Maimani has written just what is described in his subtitle as a practical handbook to manifest your dreams. Applying a practical guideline to the theoretical book previously published (Note 1) he walks the reader through the steps of this manifestation process.
The six chapters outline the tools that Al-Maimani wants each reader to learn. These include visualization, expectation, meditation, and goal setting. The details of each element are explained and there are sufficient examples to allow readers to incorporate each process into their own lives. The last portion is a 21 day step-by-step guide to implement this process. Al-Maimani takes the reader into a day-to-day repeatable process each step taking one week before proceeding to the next. After the 21 day cycle is complete he believes the reader should have manifested their first desire regardless of how large it may be.
With practical instructions on guided meditation, creative visualization and positive affirmations, Al-Maimani leads the reader to new paths for choosing and manifesting their reality.
Al-Maimani includes an extensive bibliography but has condensed that library of knowledge into this practical self-help tool.
This book is recommended for all readers seeking to change and improve their lives.
5 Stars
Published by iUniverse1663 Liberty Drive, Bloomington, IN 47403 ([...]) Reviewer received the book from the author.
Note 1 - How to Attract Wealth, Health, Love and Luck into Your Life Immediately: a Concise Manual of Personal Success.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, Informative, Practical and Easy to Follow, September 10, 2008
By 
T.A. Knight (Houston, TX USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Law of Attraction Handbook: Revealing the Secrets to Manifest Your Desires Instantly to Success (Paperback)
Again the author has created a quick and easy to read handbook. He provides common sense options for changing the way we think about our outlook on life in general. Each chapter contains a consolidation of practical information and ideas that helped me with a difficult time my son is having in his life and ways I may be able to help him get out of his rut. I like this book, it is easy to read and really helps me think before acting on a situation. I have sent my son a copy of the book in hopes that it will help him find peace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Down-to-earth and practical!, July 16, 2008
This review is from: Law of Attraction Handbook: Revealing the Secrets to Manifest Your Desires Instantly to Success (Paperback)
I found this book to be very helpful in designing a path to getting what you want using the Law of Attraction. It's easy to read, full of great information and doesn't overwhelm with unnecessary self-help jargon. The author provides information in a clear, straightforward manner while making you feel inspired to get to work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Get what you want., January 10, 2011
By 
Tina Evans (Goulburn, Australia) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Law of Attraction Handbook: Revealing the Secrets to Manifest Your Desires Instantly to Success (Paperback)
My opinion of this book is an eye for an eye.

It rings true that what you put out there you get back.

Karma...do unto others, any cliche you want to put on it this book brings into focus this philosophy without going over the top.

You need to know what you want. This book shows you how to get it.

Well written and easy to follow this book is a must for those who want to acheive their desires.

I remember when I was younger I was told to write a letter to the universe and if I really believed it I could get what I wanted.

As a teenage girl at the time, there was only one thing I really wanted lol.

BUT the principle is the same here, and the results can be too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decide what it is you want..., November 9, 2010
This review is from: Law of Attraction Handbook: Revealing the Secrets to Manifest Your Desires Instantly to Success (Paperback)
The first step in any journey is the hardest but "The Law of Attraction Handbook" by author Aiman Al-Maimani defines it simply ...DECIDE what it is you want. Once the idea is given substance, it won't magically be granted, after all most things worth having required action on our part, but it will help you to focus on what you want to achieve thus bringing the attainment of that goal that much closer. Though an easy idea to be skeptical of, if read with an open mind, the concepts presented do hold merit. At the very least, the principles presented help to focus our energies on the positive things in life, but at the very most, they may actually put your long sought dreams within reach. With all the negativity in the world today, time to focus on what's really important to us, our hopes, our dreams, can be hard to come by...but perhaps if they are brought into focus the bigger picture would become clearer leaving the pitfalls along the way in the dust.

With short, easy to read chapters, you'll find yourself breezing through this book in no time. The end chapter summaries provide a reminder of the key points covered within a section, a great way to assist readers in retaining the information imparted. Consider it an "every man's" guide to traversing the worries of life...without letting them get in the way of your success. Who couldn't use another way to push life's problems aside and focus on the positive outcome?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Law of Attraction Handbook: Revealing the Secrets to Manifest Your Desires Instantly to Success
$12.95 $11.66
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.