Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome for Anyone Who Believes in the Law of Attraction!
I believe in the law of attraction, but have always struggled with keeping my mind focused on the right things, the positive things. I was delighted when I came across the Law of Attraction Hypnosis app. This app is a great way to help focus your mind on expecting the things you want, receiving those things, and being grateful and joyous. The Law of Attraction Hypnosis...
Published 8 months ago by Richgirl66

versus
37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars You only get ONE session FREE, rest will cost you $19.99.
This app is very relaxing and really does "work" but you only get the main 'Law of Attraction' session which is about 30 minutes long. If you want the rest of the sessions you have to pay for them. It costs $19.99 for the rest of the sessions which I think is very high.

Now for reviewing the app itself. This app only works if you have headphones and...
Published 7 months ago by M. Stevens


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars You only get ONE session FREE, rest will cost you $19.99., January 20, 2014
By 
M. Stevens (El Dorado Hills, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Law of Attraction Hypnosis by Mindifi - The Secret Power to Attract Desires (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This app is very relaxing and really does "work" but you only get the main 'Law of Attraction' session which is about 30 minutes long. If you want the rest of the sessions you have to pay for them. It costs $19.99 for the rest of the sessions which I think is very high.

Now for reviewing the app itself. This app only works if you have headphones and aren't distracted. I find it best to use while laying at bed in night. I have a case for my kindle that will cover the screen and I think it's important to have the screen covered so the light and the screensaver doesn't distract you. For some reason the screensaver is falling dollar signs for the main session which is interesting considering the main session doesn't focus on making money. I do feel it's "helpful" but at the rate it's going I think it would have just been easier to been able to download this as a "music" track rather than have a full app for it considering there's no way I'm going to spend $20 to get more out of this app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


60 of 66 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Flaky, Unreliable, January 16, 2014
By 
No Zombies (Missouri, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Law of Attraction Hypnosis by Mindifi - The Secret Power to Attract Desires (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
You get one hypnosis session with the free version, with the option to buy the rest for $19.99. I really, really like the free one and would *LOVE* to buy the others, but the app is so unreliable that I'm afraid I'd be wasting my money. I have a Kindle Fire 8.9, and when I play the session, 9 times out of 10, it will stop somewhere along the way. It might be 1 minute into it, or it might be closer to the end, or anywhere in between. If I then try to restart it (after being rudely jolted out of the session), sometimes it will start from where it left off and sometimes it will restart from the beginning. Sometimes I have to completely exit the app to get it to restart. When I do get it to play all the way through, I like it enough to want the paid ones as well. But I'm not going to fork over $20 only to have the same problems as with this one. I emailed the developer about the problem, hoping for a suggestion on anything I could do to get it to work right, but I got no response at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome for Anyone Who Believes in the Law of Attraction!, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Law of Attraction Hypnosis by Mindifi - The Secret Power to Attract Desires (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I believe in the law of attraction, but have always struggled with keeping my mind focused on the right things, the positive things. I was delighted when I came across the Law of Attraction Hypnosis app. This app is a great way to help focus your mind on expecting the things you want, receiving those things, and being grateful and joyous. The Law of Attraction Hypnosis app has really helped me put the principals of the law of attraction into practice in my life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app! The meditation/hypnosis is reeellaaaxxxxxinnnggg!, January 6, 2014
By 
ChinaRose (Long Beach, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Law of Attraction Hypnosis by Mindifi - The Secret Power to Attract Desires (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
If nothing else it's an AWESOME relaxation/meditation app. It's so self soothing, you'll ask yourself why you didn't try it sooner. It's an immensely powerful alone time; "Self-Care" time, all you need is 30 minutes a day, for YOU!

Even if you don't believe in the "Law of Attraction", after a week ask yourself "Do I feel more Confident?; Calmer?; Feel more of a oneness with thy self?

My plan is to do this for personal wellness and leave the results to the universe. Only one session so far and I already feel calmer, less back and muscle aches! Im in pain 24/7 and some moments or days the pains get unbearable. Feeling spirituality and physically lighter than I have in over 10+ years! That makes this little moment of freedom worth every second of this hypnosis/meditation!

At least try it once, what cha got to lose? ;o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Law of Attraction Hypnosis by Mindifi - The Secret Power to Attract Desires (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I wanted something that really worked and not just a waste of time. But when I tried this for the first time it worked. I became light to heavy the heavy to light very relaxed and clear headed. I also could envision the perfect place in my head like I was there again. I'm going to try this again tonight. I highly recommend this to any one that wants to try something new and for it to work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very Good, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Law of Attraction Hypnosis by Mindifi - The Secret Power to Attract Desires (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This is a good program. I doubt I will get another, but I might. It is better than many free hypnosis apps I have used. There are a couple others I liked better but I paid for them. Even if you just want to relax, it brings you to deep relaxation. I didn't like that you had to buy a whole bundle if you wanted more specific suggestions. I am more apt to buy a few singly than a whole pricy bundle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good app, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Law of Attraction Hypnosis by Mindifi - The Secret Power to Attract Desires (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I chose Mindifi because I wanted to end the randomness of my downtime thought patterns. I am finding that I relax and let go of my stressors a little bit more, each time I use it. I'm sleeping better, more deeply than I have in years and feel more rested when I awake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars More Options, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Law of Attraction Hypnosis by Mindifi - The Secret Power to Attract Desires (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I know it's free, but I'd like to have a few more options to play with to get an idea of the full thing before I purchase. I really enjoy the app though and helps me focus. I just wish I could change the background so it's not spinning dollar signs.... kind of tacky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CRAZY COOL!, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Law of Attraction Hypnosis by Mindifi - The Secret Power to Attract Desires (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This app is amazing. The voice in your headset lulls you into a half awake, half asleep stage. Throughout my first experience I was having blurred images of different scenes,and I was pretty sure I fell asleep. But I could hear the voice in my head,and when he said,open your eyes,I found myself awake and staring at the wall in disbelief! Wether you choose to believe this or not, I am convinced to believe in the Law Of Attraction!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is very different and interesting to listen to. ..., December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Law of Attraction Hypnosis by Mindifi - The Secret Power to Attract Desires (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
this is very different and interesting to listen to. if you want to explore something interesting in your life. you might be surprised by the way it can relax you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.