Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lawrence Frames Sentiments Collection, Brushed Metal 4 by 6 Picture Frame
Love this frame, bought 3, one for my mother, my daughter, and myself. Very nice frame. Much nicer than it appears in the photo.
Published on August 6, 2011 by Pompbear

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
This frame is not what I though, it is very cheap looking. Specifically, the black inside the "I love my grandma" is sort of chipped/uneve. It looks old and it's brand new. I will probably return it, it was a gift and I don't want to give something so crappy looking. I bought a different (less expensive) I love Grandpa frame from a different vendor and it's MUCH...
Published 22 months ago by Sarah


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lawrence Frames Sentiments Collection, Brushed Metal 4 by 6 Picture Frame, August 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this frame, bought 3, one for my mother, my daughter, and myself. Very nice frame. Much nicer than it appears in the photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!, April 8, 2011
By 
SJH (Upstate NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lawrence Frames Sentiments Collection, Brushed Metal 4 by 6 I Love My Grandpa Picture Frame (Kitchen)
We ordered two of these, a grandma one for Mother's Day and a grandpa one for Father's Day. I love them! They are very nice quality. Very classy looking.

They came wrapped up very securely to prevent any damage, ours were perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and beautiful, February 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lawrence Frames Sentiments Collection, Brushed Metal 4 by 6 I Love My Grandpa Picture Frame (Kitchen)
I bought this as a gift for my father, put my son's photo in it and sent it to him and he cried when he opened the box. This frame is simply beautiful, well made and a perfect addition to any grandpa's shelf. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these for my daughters grandmothers. I am taking monthly pictures and getting them printed out for them. These pictures look great in the frame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect frame for "Nana", June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have two of these frames. Both of my sons had a daughter recently. It is a good quality. Wish they would make a frame for "Pop Pop".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality for the price, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A four generations frame is hard to find and most were well over $20. This was of good quality and inexpensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift frame, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lawrence Frames Sentiments Collection, Brushed Metal 4 by 6 I Love My Grandpa Picture Frame (Kitchen)
My husband and I bought this as a gift to give a friend of ours who became a brand new Grandpa. We put the picture in it and then set it on his desk where he could find it when he returned to the office after a business trip. He was quite surprised. The quality is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful frame!, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a beautiful silver frame. It seems reasonably priced for the quality of the materials. I bought one for my Dad and for my Grandfather to hold pictures from a recent family reunion. I thought they looked really nice in the frame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A MUST HAVE!, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Absolutely beautiful collectible! I bought two; one for each side of the family. It will be admired and treasured forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking frame, exactly what I wanted, April 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really like the frame, just what I was looking for. I really like how the wording looks up close.

My first attempt at ordering though I ended up getting the incorrect frame. BUT, the seller sent the correct replacement with one day shipping so I was still able to give this as a gift as I had originally planned. As much as I would like to knock the initial order completion I was more then happy with how they fixed the problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.