Customer Reviews


249 Reviews
5 star:
 (194)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent tool for reading
Kindle Fire is not compatible with Flash player. This App solves the problem and allows children to get access to their RAZ kids account. There is a downside that they can not listen to the book and just be able to read it.
Published 21 months ago by I want a good deal.

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not full verison
This app only concontrates on the reading part. On pc you can get messages and make robots and make a rocket. However I figured this out when my teacher showed us it. This app may be outdated.
Published 9 months ago by titanic sinking


‹ Previous | 15 6 725 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Educational, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raz-Kids (App)
Raz-Kids is a great educational tool. I used it when I taught First Grade.
I am retired now but put it on my Kindle for my grandchildren.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app. - linked to school work, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raz-Kids (App)
Great app and connected to school work. My son can work on what he worked on that day in school and they can see his progress. He loves reading because of this app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Razkids is great!, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raz-Kids (App)
We love Razkids! It's an exciting way to get my child to read. It really helps a child prepare for standardized testing with a short quiz at the end of each book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raz-Kids (App)
Would've given it a 5 but case wasn't that easy to put on but looks nice and easy to grab so it deserves at least a 4.5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great App!, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raz-Kids (App)
My 6 year old reading has improved so much since Raz-kids. Using Raz-Kids is part of her homework! I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raz-Kids (App)
This game is so great. This will help my two year old read better.this is so good.I love this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent program, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raz-Kids (App)
Recommended by my son's teacher - and he truly enjoys using it. It makes learning fun.
(He sometimes chooses to play it over minecraft!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Reading Tool!, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raz-Kids (App)
Love it! 6-year old son cannot get enough of it and even 2-year old daughter is already asking to listen to the read-along-books. Great tool for kids to learn how to read and have fun tracking their progress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent reading game, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raz-Kids (App)
My son's school required to install this app. It's free and awesome! It can also record what you read! My son loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for beginning readers, April 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raz-Kids (App)
My children are really enjoying listening and recording themselves reading stories. The quizzes are a great way to monitor if they're thinking while they're reading too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 725 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Raz-Kids
Raz-Kids by Lazel, Inc
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.