Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2 for 1, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these cases along with the LeSportsac Small Passerby Cosmetic Case,Pin Dot Pink,One Size. The trio are perfect for traveling. The large case is great for brushes and toiletries and the small case for personal items. The colors and sizes are exactly how they are stated on the website. The small case is in the same proportion to the large case as shown (about 1/4 the size).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice pair of pouches/ case, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the 2 different sizes -- the big one is very handy for toiletries (for my gym bag and for travel) and the samll one keeps the loose small items in place in my handbag. Love the print on the pouches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good organizers in my tote bag, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The big one is for storing some medications such as two inhalers for asthma treatment and two EpiPens for my two kids, some cough drops, couple packs of Vitamin C supplement, a small eye drop for my contact lens and dental floss. The inside compartments help hold stuffs like toothpicks and Band-Aid. The small one is for holding keys and a small tube of hand lotion. Very practical, lightweight and spacious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for travel, October 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love these so much that I have two of these sets in different patterns, they are perfect for travel. I use the larger one for all the toiletries that are not liquid with room for my hair brush. Or if I'm checking my bags, for all all my toiletries except for my hairbrush and the sample size products I take in my carry on for the first night ( you know, in case something goes wrong with my checked luggage). The larger bag is large enough to hold everything I need for a week long business trip. The smaller bag I use for all my small electronics while traveling. iPod, earbuds, charger, phone, phone charger. Keeps everything in one place and looks so much nicer than that small ziplock baggie I was using!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is probably the most value for money set online, and lesportsac.com doesn't have this bundle...i like the XL rectangular pouch for all kinds of stuff e.g. cables, cosmetics etc...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEST MAKEUP BAG EVER!, March 11, 2014
By 
HeyitsPJ (Divatown,usa) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you carry makeup,brushes,setting powders,and lipstick; this is the bag for you. It is perfect for large purse s that dont have inside pockets or seperators.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars made well and I love leSport products, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a certain reason I bought this, but it doesn't fit my needs at this point. It is well made lots of room in it. and I think anyone that buys it will love it with its accompanying puse
I am presently looking for something made from this company to keep my lenses for my camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LeSportsac is a favorite brand., January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great organizational pieces. I love the colors because I can find easily in the bottom of my bag. I use for cable and chargers and there is more than enough room. They are well made too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these two LeSportsac Extra Large Cosmetic Case. There is one large and the second is much smaller. Good quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy access, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Durable and easy to clean. The pattern is attractive. And when you unzip it fold the ends over so it opens up for more access to your makeup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

LeSportsac Extra Large Rectangular and Square Cosmetic Set
$38.00 $30.99 - $42.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.