Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She will love this gift
First I have not allow my daughter to play with this product yet because it will be one of her Christmas gift. However, I have opened the box it came in to make sure everything was inside. The product is so cute and small enough for her hands to hold it. I love it so much in my hands that I want to play with it. Everything that is describe in the picture is true and so...
Published on December 4, 2012 by CHRISTINE

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Leapfrog LeapPad 2
Quit working within a week or so the sound was gone. Because I had to get it back from my Grandson who doesn't live near me this took awhile. Amazon would not let me return it. Bummer! Shame on the company that provided this for Amazon!!!!
This really affects my decisions in the future when it comes to buying electronic products from Amazon. I am very...
Published 19 months ago by Vlynnrn


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She will love this gift, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad2 Explorer Ultimate Learning Gift Pack, Pink (Toy)
First I have not allow my daughter to play with this product yet because it will be one of her Christmas gift. However, I have opened the box it came in to make sure everything was inside. The product is so cute and small enough for her hands to hold it. I love it so much in my hands that I want to play with it. Everything that is describe in the picture is true and so much better in person. The case has a handle she can hold onto to and inside are 6 (SIX) slots she can put game cartiages in as well as her leappad 2 system. It also have a attachable syslus. I do not have much to say right now but when she get to play with it I will add an update.

p.s I love that it comes with 5 (FIVE) free apps worth $40 and also love that it came with a downloadable care worth $20 to get her started. She love to read, write, and do math so buying apps and games will not be a problem for me. Educaution always comes first. The games run from $14.99-$24.99 but believe me you will be amaze on how fast your kids pick up. I hope this review help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for any little person, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old and he loves it. He is soaking it all up like a spoonge. He works on his writing skills by tracing every letter of the alphabet, reads along with the Disney Cars stories and much more. It is a great learning device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My toddler loves having his own little tablet to draw on. The camera is fun and the games are too. It keeps him entertained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LeapPad2, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my 7yr old grandson and it has helped him tremendously!! It is a fantastic learning tool that will grow with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars leap frog leappad learning gift pack, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought this as a gift for my almost three yr old grandchild. He loves it. The case is really sturdy and the leapfrog is built for little hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very well-received, January 19, 2013
By 
Will Fehringer (Golden, CO United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think the apps are a bit pricey, however, when you do decide to pay for one, it tends to have many layers and it adjusts to your child's ability so it provides entertainment and learning opportunities for quite some time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Learning Gift Pack, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was one of the best things on the market. My grandson is 2 and 1/2 and he has played with this over and over. The camera and video recorder is so much fun. You can even turn the camera around to make shots of yourself. Perfect gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun!, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We bought this as one of our Christmas gifts to our son and I actually couldn't stop playing with it. The apps available for purchase from LeapFrog are great. The tablet is attractive and processes quickly. Perfect size. Uses up batteries quickly, although not too big of a deal. Definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!!!!, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a great bundle and saved me some money verues going to my local store to buy it seperately and arrived in great condition all in three items in their sepereate packs in one larger box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LeapFrog LeapPad 2, December 12, 2012
By 
Sherry Martolock (Tecumseh, Michigan United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Have already purchased one of these for my 7 yr. old grandson and it is an awesome for learning and for playing. There are so many things to do on them...Now I am purchasing another for my 5 yr. old grandson for Christmas...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.