Customer Reviews


97 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Must have to keep it all together!
This storage case is a must have to keep the Tag Junior and books together. The description says that it holds 4 books, but we have 4 in the case with plenty of room left over. I would say that it would easily hold 5 or 6 - which is really fine becase you can only have 5 books downloaded on the Tag Junior at one time anyway.

The way the dual zipper is set up...
Published on July 30, 2009 by Elaine Garden

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great case
I actually am using this for my sons leapster and leapster games. It is great it holds the system and a lot of games.
Published 19 months ago by lab


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Must have to keep it all together!, July 30, 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Junior Storage Case (works with Tag Junior) (Toy)
This storage case is a must have to keep the Tag Junior and books together. The description says that it holds 4 books, but we have 4 in the case with plenty of room left over. I would say that it would easily hold 5 or 6 - which is really fine becase you can only have 5 books downloaded on the Tag Junior at one time anyway.

The way the dual zipper is set up makes it easy for toddlers and pre-schoolers to open and close it themselves. The Tag Junior unit itself fits very snugly in the case - it requires some effort - it just doesn't slide in (and therefore won't just slide out when the case is unzipped).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, September 5, 2009
By 
D. Hardaway "dhardawa" (Louisville, KY United States) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Junior Storage Case (works with Tag Junior) (Toy)
I bought this for my two year old to keep all his Tag Junior items in. It is perfect. He is able to open and close it by himself and the books and reader fit perfectly. The other reviewer mentioned that the reader was hard to put in the case, but if you flip it upside down, the fit is perfect. The case would easily hold 5+ books which is all we'd have out at once anyway. I'm very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone who purchases the Tag Junior.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect case!, July 21, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Junior Storage Case (works with Tag Junior) (Toy)
I got this case for my 2 year old's Tag Jr. I love that it looks like a little house---so cute! I do wish it came in purple to match the "girl" leapfrog products. But, overall I'm very pleased with the case. It holds one book and the Tag flashcards, and looks like there is room for at least two more books. You have to put the Tag Reader in upside down, and it will fit perfectly. The actual Tag Jr has been hit and miss for us, but my daughter's favorite part is opening up the case and putting everything in and back out again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Keeps it all together, December 18, 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Junior Storage Case (works with Tag Junior) (Toy)
Before my daughter got this handy storage case we would constantly be loosing her Tag Junior. It's great to have everything in one place. All of her books and her Tag Junior fit neatly inside but there is no room for any new books. A must buy for any little toddler with a Tag Junior.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps it all together, December 9, 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Junior Storage Case (works with Tag Junior) (Toy)
Not just for travel, this Tag Jr. case keeps your Jr and the books that go with it [up to 5] in one location and protects both very well. Easy carry handle, partitioned inside and visually stimulating - it is a must. We try to keep my son's tag available at all times and together with it's books, which is hard with all the other toys and books he owns. Having a spot to put them that he can easily identify is so worth it. And the Jr is protected for longer life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price., September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Junior Storage Case (works with Tag Junior) (Toy)
Bought this for my son. So he wouldn't leave his Leapreader laying around. Cheaper then at store. Still holding up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tag Junior Case, January 5, 2011
By 
Sarah (Bangor, Maine United States) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Junior Storage Case (works with Tag Junior) (Toy)
This case is great for keeping the tag reader and books all in one place, especially on the go....however it is a little small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for travel to keep reader and books, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Junior Storage Case (works with Tag Junior) (Toy)
holds about 5 books. great for travel to keep reader and books together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How many books does it fit? It is a mystery..., May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Junior Storage Case (works with Tag Junior) (Toy)
The page for the case says 4 books. The package for the case says 3 books. Some reviews say 5 books. Maybe some LeapReader Junior books are smaller than others? My 2-year-old can get four books in and back out, but I'm not sure *I* could wedge a fifth one in there.

However, four's a good number of books to take somewhere, and the case is surprisingly sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars leapfrog reader case, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Junior Storage Case (works with Tag Junior) (Toy)
A must have for the Leapfrog reader. Keeps the books in one place, easy to take along for the car or plane ride. Promotes clean up time and organization skills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.