Customer Reviews


1,545 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,066)
4 star:
 (288)
3 star:
 (84)
2 star:
 (44)
1 star:
 (63)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


102 of 108 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Damn Good Wallet
It has everything you need in a simple non name brand wallet. Good materials, craftsmanship, versatility. It is light and thinner than my previous wallets. I like it because it has everything I need: 2 bill sections, lotsa credit card slots, ID holder. It folds well, and looks very cool. I forget how much I paid but it was around $10-$15 total shipped, and I can't say...
Published on March 18, 2012 by FuriousLogic

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't!
Extra capacity? Not so much. If you mean it will hold a lot of cards, sure, it does that but they are very difficult to pull in and out because of a very tight fit. I'm afraid I'll damage the cards. The bill compartments aren't extra capacity in any stretch of the imagination. Tight quarters, receipts don't fit without folding them up... bills are difficult to...
Published 6 months ago by S. Ullrich


‹ Previous | 1 2155 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

102 of 108 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Damn Good Wallet, March 18, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Leather Wallet Euro Traveler Extra Capacity Bifold Center Flip ID Window (Apparel)
It has everything you need in a simple non name brand wallet. Good materials, craftsmanship, versatility. It is light and thinner than my previous wallets. I like it because it has everything I need: 2 bill sections, lotsa credit card slots, ID holder. It folds well, and looks very cool. I forget how much I paid but it was around $10-$15 total shipped, and I can't say anything bad about that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


69 of 74 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you need lots of pockets in your wallet, this is for you!, November 17, 2012
By 
Spitfire (United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Leather Wallet Euro Traveler Extra Capacity Bifold Center Flip ID Window (Apparel)
Quality materials and good construction and of course, loads of slots for credit cards and membership cards. All the slots are easy to get to cards fit easily but securely. The wallet is well thought out (at least for me), with a folding window pocket for your drivers license and room underneath in another pocket for vehicle registration and other less frequently used items.

This wallet is a bit larger than any I've owned before, but it still fits into pants and jacket pockets fine. (Maybe this is why when you fold it closed everything is nicely tucked away inside and not peeking outside)

All in all, very happy. We'll see how it holds up over time.

EDIT: 07/30/2013, there is almost no wear on this wallet at all, it's holding up exceptionally well. No leather tears, no stitching coming loose, no pockets ripped out - even the clear plastic holder for your drivers license is intact and still perfectly clear. I think I better buy another one before they discontinue it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice wallet. Annoying logo., December 3, 2014
By 
B. Gallaher (Pullman, Washington) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Leather Wallet Euro Traveler Extra Capacity Bifold Center Flip ID Window (Apparel)
Looks like a nice wallet. The Swiss alpine logo is an annoying button. I didn't need a Swiss cross embossed on my bottom so I removed the button with pliers. Mine says made in India.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice wallet, September 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Leather Wallet Euro Traveler Extra Capacity Bifold Center Flip ID Window (Apparel)
The Alpine Swiss wallet is a very nice product. Wallet is large enough to fit in your pocket well. There are plenty of spaces to hold cards. The bill separator is a very nice feature. Wallet has a very nice feel and looks very attractive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, September 10, 2011
This review is from: Men's Leather Wallet Euro Traveler Extra Capacity Bifold Center Flip ID Window (Apparel)
It arrived on time and was what i wanted. Excellent I am pleased whith the product and have already used it variou times. Buy it if you want a good wallet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great wallet, February 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Leather Wallet Euro Traveler Extra Capacity Bifold Center Flip ID Window (Apparel)
This is definitely a good one either you have a lot of cards and cash or not much. It kind of expands depending on that. It is definitely lamb leather. It reminds me the softness of a leather jacket I used to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple Black Wallet, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Leather Wallet Euro Traveler Extra Capacity Bifold Center Flip ID Window (Apparel)
If you're looking for a cheap wallet with tons of card slots look no further. I find that it's hard to find decent looking wallets that have more then 4 slots for your cards so when I saw this wallet I immediately purchased it, and I am extremely glad I did. I defiantly won't be buying anymore wallets any time soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price., January 17, 2012
By 
tais emtrai (California, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Leather Wallet Euro Traveler Extra Capacity Bifold Center Flip ID Window (Apparel)
I paid about $10 for this wallet. As some other reviews said, it doesn't feel like real leather, but i just need a low-price, nice-looking wallet to keep my stuff, so i was happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great wallet for the price, December 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Leather Wallet Euro Traveler Extra Capacity Bifold Center Flip ID Window (Apparel)
Plenty of storage space, however a bit larger than necessary in my opinion. Bought it because I have way too many cards. Great wallet for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't!, August 11, 2014
By 
Extra capacity? Not so much. If you mean it will hold a lot of cards, sure, it does that but they are very difficult to pull in and out because of a very tight fit. I'm afraid I'll damage the cards. The bill compartments aren't extra capacity in any stretch of the imagination. Tight quarters, receipts don't fit without folding them up... bills are difficult to separate from each other and get out/replace. You have to stuff everything in, nothing slides in easily... there just isn't enough room. And, final point: The logo is actually a metal button punched through the leather with tangs that fold over inside of the billfold. It sticks up at least an eighth of an inch and is uncomfortable. You can pull it off if you are alright with the holes it leaves behind. I'm getting a different wallet. No good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2155 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.